Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vaccaro's Italian Pastry Shop

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
239 reviews
|Cafes|Baltimore, MD 21224

2919 Odonnell St, Baltimore, MD 21224

(410) 276-4744

https://www.vaccarospastry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

421 St John St

(410) 939-5858

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Restaurants

13861 Sunrise Valley Dr # 101

(703) 793-9133
5.0
(7) · Restaurants

1514 U St NW

(202) 629-1589
4.9
(62) · Bakeries

349 Main St

(877) 300-9872

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(8) · Cafes

33 1/2 West St

(410) 280-6160

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(282) · Cafes

112 Annapolis St

(410) 263-2592
About

Italian Pastries, Cannoli

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
239 reviews
5157
  
437
  
317
  
29
  
118
  
1 review has no rating
  • 166 Reviews4.2Google
  • 43 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 29 Reviews4.3Trip Advisor
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John E on Trip Advisor

a year ago

10/23/2019, 08:31 AM
more than cookies My italian wife hits up Vaccaro's for cookies every time we get to Little Italy. This Canton site also offers breakfast/ lunch items & other food. We split 1 breakfast sandwich & it filled us both. I did note other options for all day meals...More
John E on Trip Advisor

a year ago

10/23/2019, 06:23 AM
more than cookies My italian wife hits up Vaccaro's for cookies every time we get to Little Italy. This Canton site also offers breakfast/ lunch items & other food. We split 1 breakfast sandwich & it filled us both. I did note other options for all day meals also. The staff was friendly & helped with the selections as well. Will go again.
EmTheWorldTraveler on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

05/22/2019, 11:12 AM
Amazing amazing amazing! Eclairs the size of a loaf of bread! Cannoli cookies!!! Need I say more? The desserts here were so amazing that I was back on a daily basis to try them - and I don't even have a sweet tooth!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Reputation marketing: 5 pillars to success

Reputation marketing: 5 pillars to success

Reputation marketing: 5 pillars to success
FCT3 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

05/17/2019, 09:50 AM
Nice Pastries! There is a great selection of pastries to eat there or take to go--and gelato, along with espresso and other drinks. It is definitely worth a stop.
Boomdoc787yahoo on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

05/17/2019, 09:24 AM
Awesome pastries !!!! Yummy ! From the flavorful rainbow cake to mouthwatering fresh house made cannoli to Italian cookies, the pastries here are not to be passed up. Smith island cakes a specialty in area. Flavors are consistently spot on. Weak spot is overly sweet ice cream or gelato. Parking very tight and not plentiful.
Stephanie Hagy on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2018, 05:46 AM
I came in with my family to get cookies and gelato. The gelato was amazing! I also enjoyed the selection, there were many flavors to choose from. The atmosphere of the shop was cute and comforting. Our only issue was the customer service. There was only one employee working and she seemed to be taking her time in an unfashionable way. She also gave my sister the wrong flavor and when asked about it she ignored her a few times before even acknowledging her mistake. Other than this we had a good experience.
YachtGuy61 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

08/02/2018, 05:27 AM
Best Canolis in Town When in Canton this is a must stop. Pasteries are AWESOME! Especially the Canolis. Have never been disappointed with shop.
John Utt on Facebook

3 years ago

05/12/2018, 02:36 AM
Everything here is fantastic !!! Best cannolis I’ve ever had.
Victoria Stewart on Facebook

3 years ago

05/07/2018, 05:12 AM
Yummy Italian cookies!!!! Walnut Raisin, Salted Carmel , and many more 😋
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.