Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vacation Comfort Rentals

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
28 reviews
|Bike Rentals|Hilton Head Island, SC 29926

3 Enterprise Ln, Ste C, Hilton Head Island, SC 29926

(843) 342-6673

https://comfyrentals.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
4.8
(722) · Boating

80 Queens Folly Rd.

(843) 593-9110
About

Tandems, Strollers, Rollayway Beds, Pack N'play, Kids Bikes, Kiddie Carts, Highchairs, Full Size Cribs, Free Locks, Free Delivery/Pick-Up, Exersaucers, Card Tables, Booster Seats, Beach Umbrellas, Beach Cruisers, Beach Chairs, Baskets & Child Carriers, Alley Cats, Adult Tricycles

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
28 reviews
525
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 15 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 13 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christine Diane on Facebook

3 years ago

04/20/2018, 06:27 AM
Friendly and flexible service, very accommodating and great price! Every person we interacted with was very helpful. We will be using your services again when we return!
Christine Diane on Facebook

3 years ago

04/20/2018, 02:18 AM
Friendly and flexible service, very accommodating and great price! Every person we interacted with was very helpful. We will be using your services again when we return!
Nicholas House on Facebook

4 years ago

12/31/2016, 03:48 AM
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Chris Gonzales on Facebook

6 years ago

05/19/2015, 04:10 AM
We have rented bikes at many locations and this is the best. Great bikes, they pick up and drop off, but best of all the customer service was top notch! We will definitely rent from them next time we are back on island.
Nick Hanneman on Facebook

6 years ago

05/19/2015, 02:43 AM
Very accommodating for our family. We have two very young twin boys and they came and set up cribs at our vacation rental so we didn't have to worry traveling from Boston with our own. They also delivered our bikes, were very friendly to deal with, and even gave us great recommendations for dinner (dropping their name got us seats at the best seafood restaurant in town!). They're not just a business, they're an asset to the island.
Field Pool on Facebook

6 years ago

04/13/2015, 12:12 PM
Super accommodating and friendly service, and perhaps even more importantly a great product. My family and I were very happy with the bikes we rented from Vacation Comfort Bikes. Thanks for your help and we will see you again soon!
Ron Rudder on Facebook

7 years ago

05/04/2014, 04:24 AM
David Miller on Facebook

7 years ago

04/30/2014, 07:28 AM
Ginger Sharp on Facebook

7 years ago

01/08/2014, 13:21 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.