BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel

vacanti shattuck attorneys

4.0
42 reviews
Divorce Lawyer
 2051 Harney St, Omaha, NE 68102US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(402) 401-4781

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.0
42 reviews
529
  
42
  
31
  
2 
  
110
  
  • 27 reviews4.0
  • 13 reviews4.1
  • 1 review5.0
  • 1 review1.0
5on Facebook, Mar 29, 2018
I have known Kelly Shattuck since 2010, when I first needed his service. I have needed him a second time over the years, and as always, he does not disappoint. He is extremely compassionate and very thorough at his job. If you ever need a family lawyer, I strongly recommend him! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 18, 2018
We have used Kelly's services twice over the last several years and he was poised and professional. I would recommend this firm to anyone that needed legal representation. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your continued trust in our firm.
1on Facebook, Nov 25, 2017
more »
1on Facebook, Nov 17, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 19, 2017
Kelly Shattuck has proven to be veracious in court and handling all my affairs. If you're looking for a strong family practice/divorce/custody attorney Vacanti/Shattuck is the firm you should be contacting. Vacanti Shattuck are the kinds of attorney's you want to have around but never need to use, rather than not having them and really needing them. If you have any kind of issues that are going on don't hesitate to contact Vacanti Shattuck - they will fight for you, as they've continued fighting for me. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Aaron for your trust in our firm.
5on Facebook, Nov 15, 2016
Kelly did a very great job getting my stuff handled. Thank you!!! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your trust in our firm!
5on Facebook, Oct 28, 2016
Kelly did an excellent job!! Highly recommended. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your kind words!
5on Facebook, Nov 14, 2013
VS has honest, conscientious, and ethical people who are excellent to work with even during hard times like divorce and bankruptcy. Couldn't imagine going through this without them! more »
3on Facebook, Oct 07, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 14, 2013
more »
4on Facebook, Aug 10, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 25, 2013
more »
4on Facebook, Jul 14, 2013
more »
5on Insider Pages, May 26, 2011
Thumbs up!
I just recently used Kelly Shattuck for a modification/show cause hearing and I must say, his actions in court are some of the best I have ever witnessed. Throughout the process (befo
re court) it was sometimes difficult to get through to him but the way he commands a court room makes up for that BIG TIME. Mr. Shattuck was very thorough and did a very good job discrediting what the "defendant" said etc. Should I ever need an attorney again, Mr. Shattuck will be he first person I call... and you should too!! more »
1on Merchant Circle, Mar 14, 2011
My child-custody case was relatively simple and clear cut. I met with Kelly Shattuck on one occasion and was optimistic regarding his ability to resolve the matter. I was assured that since the case was relatively simple, my $1,500 retainer would cover the expense of the law suit. I attempted to contact Mr. Shattuck via e-mail for clarification regarding my case and was charged $60 for his one-line response. The day of the trial, Mr. Shattuck was not present, having instead sent another attorney, whom I had never met, and who was not familiar with the details of my case. Subsequently, I was never contacted by Mr. Shattuck, again, and instead spoke with the second attorney. Although, I limited my contact with Mr. Shattuck following the $60 e-mail, I continued to be billed with arbitrary fees, totaling an additional $700. Mr. Shattuck drug the proceedings out, attaining only a Temporary Custody Order, which has since been revoked! Steer clear of this law firm! more »
Page 1 of 1
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
2051 Harney St, Omaha, NE 68102
Divorce Lawyer
Today 8:00 am - 4:45 pm

About

Edit
At Vacanti Shattuck in Omaha, we are family law attorneys, guiding clients through difficult transitions such as divorce and custody proceedings. We have a single focus - providing steady counsel, responsive service and powerful advocacy every client deserves. As an experienced family law firm, our lawyers assist clients with divorce, child custody, visitation, child support, alimony, division of property, paternity, domestic violence and modification of terms of custody, visitation and support. Our attorneys are recognized by their peers in the Nebraska legal community for their contributions in the family law arena.more »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.