Logo White

vacanti shattuck attorneys

Own this business?
4.0
42 reviews
|Legal|Omaha, NE 68102

About

At Vacanti Shattuck in Omaha, we are family law attorneys, guiding clients through difficult transitions such as divorce and custody proceedings. We have a single focus - providing steady counsel, responsive service and powerful advocacy every client deserves. As an experienced family law firm, our lawyers assist clients with divorce, child custody, visitation, child support, alimony, division of property, paternity, domestic violence and modification of terms of custody, visitation and support. Our attorneys are recognized by their peers in the Nebraska legal community for their contributions in the family law arena.

Suggest edits

Review Summary

4.0
42 reviews
529
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
110
  
  • 27 Reviews4.0Google
  • 13 Reviews4.1Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review1.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Facebook

5 months ago

03/29/2018, 04:03 AM
I have known Kelly Shattuck since 2010, when I first needed his service. I have needed him a second time over the years, and as always, he does not disappoint. He is extremely compassionate and very thorough at his job. If you ever need a family lawyer, I strongly recommend him!
on Facebook

7 months ago

02/18/2018, 01:02 AM
We have used Kelly's services twice over the last several years and he was poised and professional. I would recommend this firm to anyone that needed legal representation.
Business Response:

Thank you for your continued trust in our firm.

on Facebook

9 months ago

11/25/2017, 03:11 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Facebook

10 months ago

11/17/2017, 08:11 AM
Respond to negative reviews
on Facebook

a year ago

02/19/2017, 10:02 AM
Kelly Shattuck has proven to be veracious in court and handling all my affairs. If you're looking for a strong family practice/divorce/custody attorney Vacanti/Shattuck is the firm you should be contacting. Vacanti Shattuck are the kinds of attorney's you want to have around but never need to use, rather than not having them and really needing them. If you have any kind of issues that are going on don't hesitate to contact Vacanti Shattuck - they will fight for you, as they've continued fighting for me.
Business Response:

Thank you Aaron for your trust in our firm.

on Facebook

a year ago

11/15/2016, 02:11 AM
Kelly did a very great job getting my stuff handled. Thank you!!!
Business Response:

Thank you for your trust in our firm!

on Facebook

a year ago

10/28/2016, 05:10 AM
Kelly did an excellent job!! Highly recommended.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words!

on Facebook

4 years ago

11/14/2013, 08:11 AM
VS has honest, conscientious, and ethical people who are excellent to work with even during hard times like divorce and bankruptcy. Couldn't imagine going through this without them!
on Facebook

4 years ago

10/07/2013, 08:10 AM