Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

VacancyFillers.com

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
265 reviews
|Property Management|Baltimore, MD 21231

1400 Aliceanna St, Baltimore, MD 21231

(443) 856-6364

https://vacancyfillers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Property Management

850 Sligo Ave

(301) 891-4663
5.0
(15) · Apartments

401 S Glebe Rd

(703) 979-2830

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Property Management

4423 Lehigh Rd #369

(240) 473-2827

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Property Management

137 N Washington St #201

(571) 766-8438

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

6917 Arlington Rd # 350

(301) 986-4166

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Real Estate

16701 Melford Blvd #400

(240) 245-0586
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
265 reviews
5233
  
417
  
310
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mendy Schwartz review for VacancyFillers.com
Mendy Schwartz on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 03:26 AM
VC is the best apt rental service in in baltimore, hands down. Ben is also the freaking man!
Antoinette Nero review for VacancyFillers.com
Antoinette Nero on Facebook

3 years ago

06/07/2019, 01:43 AM
Zach helped me to find a great apartment and was always available to answer any questions. He really went out of his way to make sure we found a place that was perfect for me and checked all the boxes. It was a very smooth process and I’m very happy to sign a new lease. Thank you!
Cori Michibata review for VacancyFillers.com
Cori Michibata on Facebook

3 years ago

01/31/2019, 00:37 AM
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Rachel Tendler review for VacancyFillers.com
Rachel Tendler on Facebook

3 years ago

08/07/2018, 01:04 AM
Vacancy Fillers go above and beyond to ensure an easy apartment hunt! They have excellent pictures ( significantly higher quality and better presentation than seen by competitors), 3D virtual tours, an online scheduling system, and a super simple website that is easy to navigate. Ben and Zach are a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend Vacancy Fillers if you are looking for a new apartment in Baltimore!
Bassie Goldenberg review for VacancyFillers.com
Bassie Goldenberg on Facebook

4 years ago

04/24/2018, 01:00 AM
Jonathan Shuiey Shapiro review for VacancyFillers.com
Jonathan Shuiey Shapiro on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2018, 02:05 AM
Ben and his team are hard workers, honest, and go over and beyond- every step of the way! Best leasing company in Baltimore!!
Eric Hoglund review for VacancyFillers.com
Eric Hoglund on Facebook

4 years ago

01/12/2018, 00:20 AM
Ben is an example of what a professional should be. He is open and willing to share his knowledge and experience with anyone who asks.
Nick Scholl review for VacancyFillers.com
Nick Scholl on Facebook

4 years ago

12/27/2017, 01:17 AM
Hands-down the best apartment search process I've had in the past 15+ years. Ben was prompt, warm, accommodating, and hilarious. He either knew every detail of the property or was immediately on the phone with the owner to find out. He took us through every step of the process with no hassles, no phone tag, no unanswered emails. We found THE perfect place and couldn't be happier. Vacancy Fillers deserves not just 5 stars but a whole galaxy of them!
Andrew Howard review for VacancyFillers.com
Andrew Howard on Facebook

4 years ago

12/26/2017, 00:10 AM
Ben and Zach are great! They worked hard to quickly find someone to take over my lease, and made the process easy. I enjoyed working with them.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.