Logo White
Watch Demo
11 reviews
|Restaurants|San Francisco, CA 94124

1736 Fitzgerald Ave, San Francisco, CA 94124

(415) 468-7000

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Cuisine Perel
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

1001 Canal Blvd

(510) 232-0343
All Stars Dip
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

4252 El Cerrito Rd

(925) 686-1005
Bite Silicon Valley
4.8
(11) · Restaurants

Levi's Stadium

La Biscotteria
4.8
(50) · Bakeries

2747 El Camino Real

(650) 366-4888

1 person is looking at this business

Silk Road Teas
4.7
(29) · Restaurants

2980 Kerner Blvd # A

(415) 458-8624
Mccauley Olive Groves
4.7
(47) · Restaurants

380 W Country Club Dr Suite G

(925) 754-6457

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties V&C Foods is a full-service dairy distributor, specializing in conventional and organic milk products, egg products, cheeses, and a variety of other items. We have been in business for over 60 years, providing wholesale foodservice to many renowned restaurants, bakeries, and cafes throughout the greater Bay Area. Our company is family-owned and operated and we take great pride in the level of customer service and quality of product we provide. For all of your dairy needs, please remember to call (415) 468-7000 V&C Foods..."Always Fresh". History Established in 1945. Founded by Victor "Vic" and Charlotte Cortesi, V & C Foods began with the distribution of ranch fresh eggs from Pet

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
NR
11 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Tim V. on Citysearch

    4 years ago

    07/26/2015, 14:59 PM
    The environment is great, the security is just fine and the items are cool. Five out of five stars for me most definitely.
    John G. on Citysearch

    4 years ago

    07/26/2015, 08:40 AM
    I was looking for a particular food item when I went here and I was glad that the people are good at assisting me find the item I was looking for.
    Annabelle E. on Citysearch

    4 years ago

    07/21/2015, 12:12 PM
    The level of services that is offered at this grocery store is amazing. i would definitely want to recommend them to anyone out there.
    Featured content
    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
    Tom C. on Citysearch

    4 years ago

    07/20/2015, 08:18 AM
    I love the people here. I can tell that their management is awesome from the way they handle things, like customer queries or complaints.
    Benita T. on Citysearch

    4 years ago

    07/19/2015, 16:16 PM
    Good job for this grocery store. They really put much attention to costumer care and needs. I will be regularly visiting this grocery store every now and then.
    Richard J. on Citysearch

    4 years ago

    07/16/2015, 16:56 PM
    Went here last week to shop for grocery supplies and I was surprised with the number of items they are selling. The fun thing is that I found everything I need, kudos to their manager.
    Angie C. on Citysearch

    4 years ago

    07/16/2015, 12:56 PM
    If cleanliness is important to you, this grocery store makes sure that their place is clean and all items are properly organized to help customers find what they need.
    Tod A. on Citysearch

    4 years ago

    07/16/2015, 12:28 PM
    Went here last week to shop for grocery supplies and I was surprised with the number of items they are selling. The fun thing is that I found everything I need, kudos to their manager.
    Glenville S. on Citysearch

    4 years ago

    07/08/2015, 12:26 PM
    If I were to rate this store, I would definitely give it a 10 out of 10 rating based on the variety of items they sell and how they organized them in a way that makes it easy for customers to shop.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.