Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Utopia

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
21 reviews
|Other|Irvine, CA 92614

Irvine, CA 92614

(949) 369-5555

https://utopiamanagement.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

994 Hamner Ave

(951) 817-1111
5.0
(7) · Other

14239 Hawthorne Blvd

(310) 676-1867

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

9640 Indiana Ave

(951) 354-7021

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Other

1909 Wilshire Blvd

(310) 828-7060
5.0
(25) · Other

300 Carlsbad Village Dr

(760) 583-2107
5.0
(1) · Other

147 Carey Rd

(760) 722-5717

1 person is looking at this business

About

Utopia Management is a full service Orange County property Management Company. We are the largest Orange County property management company managing individual units throughout Southern California. Utopia Management is relatively unique in that we can handle our clients entire San Diego rental property management needs. Utopias property management San Diego services include, managing Single Family Homes, Condos, Apartment Buildings, Commercial Buildings, Office Buildings and provide accounting services for Home Owners Associations. Commercial property management San Diego started soon after the residential side, as our clients wanted us to manage their entire portfolios.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Sheela P. on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    06/15/2017, 06:47 AM
    Very professional staff who made the house look amazing on the photographs and were quick and efficient with initially getting the house on the market. Regular updates were given and suggestions as to how to lease faster. The agents followed up every enquiry thoroughly and again gave feedback. On the whole, we were very happy with the service received....
    Nicole E. on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    02/13/2017, 06:03 AM
    Thank you so very much for taking care of our apartments. Thank you for putting so much effort into improving the property for us. We wish the new year would bring you great success and the best of everything!
    adann696 on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    02/07/2017, 01:59 AM
    The staff at Utopia Management impressed me with their professionalism right from the start. They are a really a hard working management company, and I have been very happy with all of their efforts.
    Featured content
    Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

    Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

    Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
    COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations

    COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations

    COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations
    Elmerr R. on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    02/05/2017, 07:14 AM
    Armando showed customer service at its best. He was polite and professional. He explained in detail what he would do. He also responded quickly to my water emergency. He should get recognition for his work ethic.
    Liam M. on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    01/20/2017, 02:44 AM
    Talk about water leaks! Just two days ago we had the dry wall fixed from a pipe leak a few weeks ago, and now we have another one! Armando Zapien came out and fixed this one for us! He is so kind and professional. He really helps us to feel better in a frustrating situation and it is nice to know that they always provide us with next day service.
    jimenezz638 on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    01/20/2017, 00:45 AM
    In this dog-eat-dog business world… you seldom deal with people such as you, and Utopia Management. This letter of gratitude & appreciation, comes with all the heart-felt feelings, we have.
    lneal491 on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    01/03/2017, 03:39 AM
    Victor Baez came out this evening after working on another job and spent a long time diagnosing, fixing, and cleaning up the water damage. He should get a raise! He was so kind to answer all my questions and explain everything to me that he was doing.
    Stuart L. on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    09/30/2016, 09:02 AM
    We are leasing our property through Utopia Management Inc, the whole team was absolutely brilliant, it has a lot of people view our property, and the property leasing out just take few weeks.Utopia Management Inc team offered good sound advice listened to what I had to say and explained everything in detail and guided me through the process. I would recommend anyone renting a property through Utopia Management Inc, the star rating only goes to 5 when I would give them a 10.
    Karen W. on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    06/10/2016, 01:59 AM
    I dealt with Utopia Management Inc team when enquiring about renting out my apartment and they were quick to get things moving for me and very professional. I subsequently dealt with them for all prospective tenant viewings and the process of setting up everything for my new tenant. They were very prompt to respond to my questions, provide feedback on viewings and in dealing with everything required to set up the new tenancy. My house was lease quickly.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.