Logo White
Watch Demo

Utah Orthodontic Care: Orem

Own this business?
4.6
169 reviews
|Orthodontists|Orem, UT 84057

196 Center St, Orem, UT 84057

(801) 221-9482

http://www.utahorthodonticcare.com/locations/orem/?utm_source=gmb_listing&utm_medium=organic

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(679) · Dental

86 N University Ave Ste 280

(801) 356-7701

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dental

8822 S Redwood Rd Suite #S101

(801) 280-1722

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

American Fork

(801) 763-7977

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

469 Medical Dr

(801) 292-3506
5.0
(32) · Periodontists

6287 S Redwood Rd Ste 202

(801) 262-3777
5.0
(1) · Dentists

286 E 12200 S

(801) 576-9725
About

At Utah Orthodontic Care we are committed to providing convenient, affordable, orthodontic treatment for all ages. Serving patients in and around the Salt Lake City, Utah area, our doctors are skilled in the art of orthodontics and our experienced staff will work with you to ensure that you are treated with compassion and expertise from your very first visit.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
169 reviews
5143
  
48
  
34
  
20
  
112
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 161 Reviews4.6Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephanie Carsten on Facebook

a month ago

07/06/2020, 18:32 PM
I would normally recommend this office but a current practice has left me incredibly disappointed. We have been going to this office for almost 2 years I think and paying on time with automatic payment from our HSA. 2 months ago our card expired and I did not think to update it. No one contacted me or reached out. Our family had medical needs and I used the balance of the HSA before looking more closely to see that they had not been taking the last 2 months payments. I thought they possibly skipped my payment because of covid and that they were closed. I noticed over the 4th of July weekend and called them first thing Monday morning. I asked to make an appointment for my daughter as she couldn't make it last time since I schedule for her and only patients are allowed in right now. I also told her I'd noticed payments had not been coming out and wanted to check on that. She informed me that the payments had been declining and I remembered the old cards had expired. I apologized and said that I wanted to make it right and offer my new payment information and begin payments again. I explained that since no one had called me I had no idea our account was overdue. She told me that we cannot schedule another appointment or update payment information until we were paid to current. I hoped very strongly that given Covid, the fact that they never contacted me, and that I reached out to them first about the problem, that they might be willing to work with me on the problem. They stayed firm that they cannot help me until I pay the last two months balance. We put barely enough in the HSA to cover this expense and about 50 extra a month. it would take almost 6 months of that building up before I could make that payment to get current and in the meantime I just have to tell me 12 year old with braces that we cannot take care of her teeth. This has been incredibly disappointing and I encourage others to be more active in their payments than I was, assuming they would contact me I'd there was ever a problem. I still have hope someone might work with me because the doctor has been incredible with my kids. I love this office but this is just disappointing to be experiencing. I acknowledge my own fault in this, I should have kept a closer eye on it, and should have thought to update the card, but I didn't and it really sucks that such an easily missed mistake might force us to leave this office because we cannot catch up 2 payments after paying almost 2.5k to them between the 2 kids.
Emily Rubi Simpson on Facebook

6 months ago

02/13/2020, 00:37 AM
Very nice helpful staff comfortable atmosphere Dr is wonderful
Rosy Juárez on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2018, 01:38 AM
Muy buenos excelentes trabajo
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Mindy Vincent Boyd on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2018, 00:38 AM
Raquel Quintanar on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2017, 00:18 AM
Desirae Mecham on Facebook

3 years ago

05/18/2017, 01:47 AM
Sweetie Sitake on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2017, 01:52 AM
Friendly, professional staff. I absolutely recommend them.
David N. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/16/2014, 04:27 AM
Dr. Jesperson and his assistants we're super friendly and nice! They took great care of me.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.