Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Utah Disaster Clean-up

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
276 reviews
|Building Supplies|Draper, UT 84020 United States

13081 Minuteman Dr, Draper, UT 84020 United States

(801) 553-1010

https://calludk.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Construction in your area
5.0
(2) · Building Supplies

1161 Cherrywood Dr

(801) 544-8060
5.0
(6) · Building Supplies

1232 Gladiola St

(801) 485-6770
4.7
(12) · Construction

1505 W 3300 S

(801) 773-1065
4.6
(34) · Construction

1938 S W Temple

(801) 486-5411
4.6
(19) · Building Supplies

3547 Norris View Ln

(801) 282-8881
4.5
(25) · Construction

938 S 500 E

(801) 426-8686
About

Flooding, mold, and fire can all pose a threat to your health and your property. Utah Disaster Kleenup is available 24/7 for disaster cleanup near Salt Lake City, including mold removal, water damage restoration, and roofing repair. You can reach us by phone at (801) 803-5444 to schedule immediate disaster recovery services, repairs, or a professional mold inspection for your home or business.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
276 reviews
5205
  
413
  
311
  
211
  
136
  
Sort By:
Featured
Aaron W. review for Utah Disaster Clean-up
Aaron W. on JudysBook

8 years ago

02/13/2015, 04:44 AM
Great job UDK!!! I recently had a house fire and took a full day to do my research on a company to do the cleanup. My insurance referred three companies and Utah Disaster Kleenup in Draper, UT was the clear choice based on my internet research. A+ with Angie's List and the Better Business Bureau and also Gephardt Approved. It is now 30 days later and they are done with the cleanup and rebuild. My insurance had no problem paying them and I even received a discount I applied towards my deductible! I would refer them to all my friends and family! Thanks UDK!!!!
Guest review for Utah Disaster Clean-up
Guest on JudysBook

8 years ago

08/14/2014, 06:23 AM
Great job! Having a fire was so scary but i was comforted to have your help. Your workers were so kind during the process of getting our house back to good condition. Everyone was always working hard when we checked in on our house and everyone was so courteous and helpful. Thank you Utah Disaster!
Guest review for Utah Disaster Clean-up
Guest on JudysBook

12 years ago

04/27/2011, 07:42 AM
Great Place I would call them anytime! Great people, very professional, quick response, entire job was satisfactory from start to finsih.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Guest review for Utah Disaster Clean-up
Guest on JudysBook

12 years ago

07/21/2010, 10:04 AM
More Like, Utah Disaster Makers More Like, Utah Disaster Makers? - ? - 2010-07-21 Do not hire Utah Disaster Kleenup (aka Utah Disaster Makers). Thankfully, we're not paying these incompetents, but our HOA insurance is. We had to have our bathroom repaired because of a shower/bath plumbing leak. Most of the bathroom was torn out and replaced, including the rusted out tub. Every worker cut corners, tried to hide their mistakes, and did not clean up after themselves, with the exception of the day-2 mold cleanup girl. If I had not babysat these people through every step of the job our bathroom would have over 10 major and cosmetic problems. This website would not let me include my entire detailed list. Never, never, never hire Utah Disaster Makers.
Respond to negative reviews
Guest review for Utah Disaster Clean-up
Guest on JudysBook

13 years ago

05/07/2010, 09:35 AM
Beware Do Not Use Them Good: Nothing at all They do a terrible job and I too was not prepared for their dishonest ways. Read other comments do NOT use them. Bad: They packed and moved our stuff and then it came back damaged and the pod they had had holes in it. They said all the stuff was damaged before they put it in and will not take any responsibility. They hire temps and try to pass them off as contractors.. Improvements: They need to be honest in their dealings.. Other: They will lose and damage your things and will cover up their work and you will have problems later that you will be fighting a life time in court. We now have damaged furnature LOST items and bad work is what we have to show from them..
Respond to negative reviews
UDKSUCKS review for Utah Disaster Clean-up
UDKSUCKS on Dex Knows

13 years ago

08/01/2009, 02:47 AM
Hired them and then fired them almost immediately! This company UDK is the most over rated damage repair company in Utah... if more of us customers stood up to their outrageous behaviors maybe some of the higher quality organizations out there like Disaster Solutions would get in the headlines. They came out and were fair and willing to work with my insurance company so that my home was put back together in just 4 weeks. I was treated with respect and kindness as if I actually mattered! Way to go Greg Neel and team!Don't mess around with inferior attitude and sub contractors that don't know a whole lot. Call Greg at Disaster Solutions 801 255-6653
Respond to negative reviews
Gotshafted review for Utah Disaster Clean-up
Gotshafted on Dex Knows

13 years ago

07/10/2009, 01:18 AM
Crooks The project manager I dealt with was a jerk.The company charges unbelievably high rates. They charged us $5,300 to set up some fans for a 24 hour period. This was only 1/3 of their total invoice. I would never do business with them again.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.