Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Utah Data Recovery

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
52 reviews
|Data Recovery|Logan, UT 84321

399 Main St #150, Ste 150, Logan, UT 84321

(866) 260-1169

https://www.utahdatarecovery.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
52 reviews
543
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 39 Reviews4.9Google
  • 13 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Derk Phelps on Facebook

a year ago

10/25/2019, 06:05 AM
I had a unpleasant experience with my hard drive after a visit to my first grandson. It progressively stopped being able to access or read the data and photos on it. I was not very happy, after fretting on what to do I whittled down my choices to Utah Data recovery. After the stress of waiting to see the results I was informed that they were successful. I was very impressed with their ability to work with me on the price, they made that aspect of the experience more comfortable. I was also impressed with Morgan and his willingness to take the time to answer my questions and get his suggestions, even though he probably has answered those questions over and over again. Give them a try if you are in a fix, and need a fix.
TammyThatcher Croft on Facebook

a year ago

09/11/2019, 14:29 PM
Utah Data Recovery was able to extract precious photos I thought were gone forever from a severely damaged external hard drive. They were reasonably priced and very friendly!
Jose-Analee Pacheco on Facebook

a year ago

09/05/2019, 10:28 AM
Featured content
Things to do when monitoring online reviews

Things to do when monitoring online reviews

Things to do when monitoring online reviews
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Wendy Fullmer on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2019, 09:20 AM
Tyler Griffiths on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2019, 16:12 PM
Good stff. Great service.
Jodi Jeppsen Thornock on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2019, 00:04 AM
They have been really great to work with. I had some concerns that came up during the process, but they were really great to work through everything. I worked closely with Morgan, he was great to work with and was really great at communicating with me which I really appreciate. I’ve taken stuff to them twice now.
Erin Vellinga Walker on Facebook

3 years ago

02/25/2018, 07:43 AM
After researching possible options, I chose Utah Data Recovery because of their in-house clean lab and experience. The customer service was very good. My hard drive took quite a while to work on, but my data was recovered which included years of family video footage and photos. I am very grateful for the recovered files, but I also feel that the owner educated me on how to prevent this in the future. I now use a reliable hard drive brand, and also make optical copies with a new BluRay burner. With so much information and advice on the internet, I appreciate the way Jaimie ended the confusion and taught me how to handle data from now on. I highly recommend this company and their service.
Ross Bartholomew on Facebook

3 years ago

02/21/2018, 09:27 AM
I'm so glad I took my crashed external hard drive to Utah Data Recovery. I wanted to be able to talk to person who was actually working on my hard drive. From the first phone call to picking up my recovered data I worked with the same person. My hard drive crashed pretty bad but they were able to recover everything on it. The communications through the whole process was great. They were honest and set realistic expectations for the data recovery chances. I felt if anyone could recover the data, they could. Highly recommended. Thank you very much!
Kris Reeder Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

08/03/2016, 07:35 AM
WOW. We were SO lucky. We had a bad moment thinking years of photos and data from our Business and our personal files such as years and years of family photos were gone! We were referred to Utah Data Recovery, and we are so thankful for that great lead. They basically saved us....every single thing was saved. My heart is happy knowing that nothing was lost. Also so glad to be reminded that we all need to have more than one or two ways of backing the things up in our life that are important. Thank you again! We can't say enough good things about this company and their skills and good service. Don't walk, run and let them help you all out of your situation. Leven's Clothing Store.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.