Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Used Car Factory

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
49 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Traverse City, MI 49685

639 W Blue Star Dr, Traverse City, MI 49685

(231) 943-2277

https://usedcarfactorytc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.5
(136) · Car Dealers

208 Parkdale Ave

(231) 723-6528

2 people are looking at this business

About

Used Car Factory Provides Auto Sales On Imports Such Audi, BMW, Land Rovers, Range Rover, Saab, Porch, Volvo And More To The Traverse City, MI Area

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.0
49 reviews
528
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
19
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 37 Reviews4.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shelly Dyer on Facebook

5 months ago

06/28/2020, 09:03 AM
I just bought a car here and am soooo happy with it 😃 Greg is amazing and worked so hard to get it done!! Greg is very honest and I would recommend used car factory to anyone!
Hayley Anne on Facebook

5 months ago

06/27/2020, 06:23 AM
I purchased a 2011 4Runner from Greg today. He was delightful to work with and made the transaction easy and quick. He runs an honest, fair and good business. Plus he’s a very nice guy. Highly recommend!
Brock Potvin on Facebook

9 months ago

03/13/2020, 06:34 AM
Greg is fantastic! He goes out of his way to accommodate and get a deal done. I purchased a 2008 Porsche Cayenne from him and so far I am ecstatic! See Greg!
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?
Nick Mackesty on Facebook

10 months ago

01/27/2020, 07:40 AM
I bought a car from Used Car Factory this weekend. I want to comment on here how friendly, fast, reliable and honest Greg Hall is. He went above and beyond helping me out and telling me about the vehicle. He even stayed later on Saturday, eventhough he didn't have too. He is not your typical pushy car dealer. He explains the whole process to you in simple form. If you are looking for a new car, swing by this lot and talk to Greg Hall. You won't be disappointed that you did.
Karan Heuvelink Josephus on Facebook

a year ago

10/19/2019, 03:24 AM
Greg and Jammie are wonderful who know how to serve! Make sure to check out The Used Car Factory.
Lori Granquist on Facebook

a year ago

06/06/2019, 02:50 AM
Buying a vehicle from Lyle and Brandon at The Used Car Factory has been a great experience. There was no pressure while we were looking at their inventory, unlike trying to casually brows at the large car dealerships. The other thing they did that I don't think a big dealership would do, was fix a problem after the ink was dry on the contract! I mean they worked with us for weeks to make sure there was no doubt in my mind, that I made the right choice in buying from them! We all love driving the car they sold us and would recommend The Use Car Factory in a heartbeat!!
Chris Nepote on Facebook

a year ago

06/01/2019, 04:43 AM
Our family has been sharing an old minivan that was beyond it's due date and it gave up the ghost. My father relies on this to reach his doctors appointments so we had to get something fast and it is difficult for him to get in and out of lower cars. Brandon and his father were extremely helpful and understanding and helped us find the perfect vehicle for us in our price range. We couldn't be more thankful for everything they did for us and how straightforward and pleasant Brandon is.
Kelsey Hyde on Facebook

a year ago

05/30/2019, 09:49 AM
I would definitely buy a car from here again. The vehicle I bought was awesome, I received a great value for my trade-in, the salesperson was helpful, the financing was simple and easy, and I feel like I had an overall wonderful experience!
Michele Nickless Greer on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2019, 12:10 PM
What a pleasure it was to work with Brandon. He made this a very easy process!! Love my new summer fun car.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.