Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

USA Scrap Metal and Recycling Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Recycling Center|Miami, FL 33142

2957 NW 24th St, Miami, FL 33142

(305) 635-5435

https://www.usascrapmetalcompany.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We buy ferrous and non ferrous metals from electricians, plumbers, window manufactures, contruction workers, aerospace and industrial companies: Aluminum, Copper. Brass, iron, Electronic Cables, Batteries, Stainless Steel, Compressors, Electric Motors, Radiators, high temperature alloys. Bring your scrap metals to our facility in miami and we will pay you top dollar. We can arrange to pick up your scrap metal in Miami dade and Broward county.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Margarita Ortega on Facebook

6 years ago

01/01/2016, 12:37 PM
I think it's great to have a place you can take your recyclables and get paid for it. Nothing better than doing a small part to help the environment and make some extra money in the process. Great guys and great prices.
Jaime P. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/01/2016, 09:28 AM
One of the cleanest places I Have Been recycling to. They pay well Also by comparison. Great service of Scrap Metal in Miami
Margarita Ortega on Facebook

6 years ago

01/01/2016, 00:15 AM
I think it's great to have a place you can take your recyclables and get paid for it. Nothing better than doing a small part to help the environment and make some extra money in the process. Great guys and great prices.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Alvaro E. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/15/2015, 02:19 AM
Quick, easy to download cans, educated employees helpful and pleasant. Awesome people and good business. Always fair and honest prices! Best scrap yard in miami
Carpas bogota M. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/29/2015, 07:31 AM
Best employees Have positive attitude always happy and great prices for copper ! Great service of Scrap Metal and recycling in Miami
Samuel G. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/29/2015, 07:10 AM
Great guys and great prices. Great service scrap metal and a good place loove the need to buy more things rather thow
Jose A. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/21/2015, 04:27 AM
Family owned business and great customer service
george lamberis on Foursquare

7 years ago

05/15/2014, 06:23 AM
Quality metals.
george lamberis on Foursquare

7 years ago

04/25/2014, 04:49 AM
Two ton twin tin tuna.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.