Logo White
Watch Demo

Us Sports/nike Camps

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
20 reviews
|Education|San Rafael, CA 94901

1010 B St #450, San Rafael, CA 94901

(800) 645-3226

https://www.ussportscamps.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Education in your area
5.0
(2) · Tutoring Centers

2149 Roosevelt Ave

(650) 850-2057
5.0
(9) · Colleges & Universities

24301 Southland Drive

(510) 488-4770
5.0
(1) · Education

3450 Golden Gate Way

(925) 299-1644
5.0
(1) · Education

5390 Miles Ave

(510) 334-9065
5.0
(1) · Education

1515 North Point St

(415) 673-3678

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Education

25 Whittier St

(415) 802-2851
About

Operator of Nike Sports camps in U.S., china, Australia..

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
20 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
  • 16 Reviews4.2Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandra Berg on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2019, 06:32 AM
Las Vegas basketball camp was amazing. They are so organized and all the kids enjoyed it
Andrea Novak on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2018, 18:10 PM
My 8 year old son really enjoyed the basketball camp in Deerfield, Illinois this summer. He couldn't wait to go every day and definitely wants to do it again. He learned some new techniques and it just increased his love of the game. Special thanks to Coach Q who made a lasting impression on my son and Coach TJ who facilitated a great camp.
Business Response:

That is awesome to hear! Responses like these are exactly why we do all of our camps! Please let us know if there are any questions or concerns you have about upcoming camps. If not, we hope to see you again soon!

Mike Barrand on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2018, 11:20 AM
My daughter attended the "Advanced" camp at Webster University in Webster Groves,Mo. This camp should not be billed as an Advanced camp. There was nothing advanced about it. The age requirements stated were grades 9th-12th. According to my daughter there were a number of attendees that were in 7-8th grades. Bless their hearts but I would not consider more than 5 or so of the 25 players in attendance as qualified for advanced training. This was simply a summer PLAY camp and in no way an advanced training camp. If you're a skilled VB player this is a waste of your time and money. This camp is misrepresented, misleading and actually not as advertised. Shame on Nike for attaching their name to this.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Julie Kraiss Wargo on Facebook

2 years ago

07/08/2018, 02:43 AM
West Nottingham camp was cancelled- no notification from Nike and I don't have a refund yet.
Respond to negative reviews
Daniel Cherrin on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2018, 14:54 PM
US Sports Camp does not provide a full refund even if you unroll a camper 10 weeks before camp starts. Instead, they provide a voucher. My suggestion, wait to enroll your camper and check their cancellation/refund policy.
Respond to negative reviews
Mylen Park on Facebook

3 years ago

08/12/2017, 06:23 AM
My daughter just finished the lacrosse camp in Park city Utah. What a great camp she learned so much. Thank you coach Levi and especially the women's coaches led by Kassandra Lemons.
Hillary Knowles on Facebook

3 years ago

07/20/2017, 17:00 PM
Bobbie Ramirez Tinkler on Facebook

3 years ago

07/10/2017, 18:32 PM
This is the 3rd year we have taken my son to the Nike Swim camp in Denton TX. This has been the best year because they added additional swim sessions and additional coaches. My son has been a Day Camper all 3 times - maybe he will stay on campus next year. The bond is greater with the coaches and the camper on-site campers than the day campers.
Bern Dowd on Facebook

3 years ago

05/12/2017, 04:30 AM
I am a grandmother who has had many of my grandchildren attend US Sports Camps for many years. I have heard nothing but great things about the time they have spent there. The teachers are great and all of the activities are fun! They have met many new friends and have always wanted to return the following year. I highly recommend it. Bernadette Dowd
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.