Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

U.S. HealthWorks Urgent Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
1122 reviews
|Occupational Therapy|Louisville, KY 40213 United States

100 High Rise Drive, Suite 100, Louisville, KY 40213 United States

(502) 964-3688

https://www.concentra.com/urgent-care-centers/kentucky/lexington/fern-valley-urgent-care/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
4.3
(13) · Wellness

11802 Brinley Ave #100

(502) 244-1210
4.2
(150) · Physical Therapy

200 Abraham Flexner Way

(502) 587-3999
About

Concentra is a national healthcare company that provides prompt, effective care to injured employees, and urgent care services to the communities it serves.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
1,122 reviews
5542
  
4121
  
3111
  
274
  
1255
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Buddy Grant review for U.S. HealthWorks Urgent Care
Buddy Grant on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2020, 06:17 AM
The old woman Doctor seems to not be very happy with our company employees. All I’ve spoken with have the same opinion of her attitude and not very professional manners . The employees at the Concentra Urgent Care front desk were very helpful and polite . But once you walked into the selected room to wait on the doctor all that’s changed. She wouldn’t communicate and asked me to be quite while I explained my state board of health wanted me to still be on quarantine cause of my positive test for the Wuhan Covid virus . Then she delayed my paper work for my company release to work by approximately 24hrs. My names James Grant my number is +15023335809 if you have any further questions.
Adrian Thompson review for U.S. HealthWorks Urgent Care
Adrian Thompson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2020, 05:20 AM
I got there a little late so I wish I would have been earlier I was told they move faster the earlier you are everyone was very nice once they got to me it was fast in and out so I would recommend getting there early other than that I had a good experience
Kelvin Combs review for U.S. HealthWorks Urgent Care
Kelvin Combs on Facebook

2 years ago

07/27/2020, 09:18 AM
Super fast... Nice folks! No BS....
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Laura Baker review for U.S. HealthWorks Urgent Care
Laura Baker on Facebook

2 years ago

07/22/2020, 05:53 AM
The people were kind. Took real good care of me.
Scott Jan Louden review for U.S. HealthWorks Urgent Care
Scott Jan Louden on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2020, 15:26 PM
Staff members were very friendly and attentive.
Kelsey Stiles review for U.S. HealthWorks Urgent Care
Kelsey Stiles on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 03:29 AM
Dr and staff were all good... however was given the wrong size brace because they were out of my size, instead of writing a script for a proper fitting brace.
Viktoria Nichols review for U.S. HealthWorks Urgent Care
Viktoria Nichols on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 03:29 AM
The wait is ridiculous. Going on 2 hours when I was finally called back for a pre-employment drug screen. Staff was extremely rude.
Respond to negative reviews
Johnny Polinsky review for U.S. HealthWorks Urgent Care
Johnny Polinsky on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2020, 03:03 AM
I was extremely proud to be part of Concentra the ease of signing in the system the friendliness of the staff the Dr that gave me my physical was so nice and a pleasure to talk to Dr Burton such a great person thanks for getting me in so fast as the place was packed I will recommend you all to all my family and friends
Kent Williams review for U.S. HealthWorks Urgent Care
Kent Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2020, 01:35 AM
Even though the wait was way too long the staff there was very informative and delightful.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.