Logo White
Watch Demo

Us Granite

Claimed
4.5
72 reviews
|Consumer Services|Danbury, CT 06810

39 Newtown Rd, Danbury, CT 06810

(203) 743-1124

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Services in your area

Blue Hill Data Services Inc
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

2 Blue Hill Plaza # 1614

(845) 620-0400

2 people are looking at this business

Can-It LLC
5.0
(10) · Consumer Services

286 Beach Rd

(203) 879-2083

1 person is looking at this business

Powerhold Inc
5.0
(14) · Consumer Services

63 Old Indian Trail

(860) 349-1044
Mendez Agency
5.0
(11) · Consumer Services

602 W 139th St

(646) 484-5686

2 people are looking at this business

Mariano Brothers Specialty Moving
5.0
(9) · Consumer Services

5 Paul St

(800) 899-0303

1 person is looking at this business

Clothes Doctor Cleaners
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

78 Palmer Ave

(914) 337-6030

4 people are looking at this business

About

We specialize in granite and marble installations and custom designs for your home or business.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
72 reviews
562
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
19
  
  • 56 Reviews4.5Google
  • 7 Reviews4.4Yellow Pages
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephan Krucker on Facebook

a year ago

05/05/2018, 14:05 PM
US Granite made our kitchen look beautiful. The piece they installed was one of a kind and the process to install was easy. During the entire process the company was professional. We are very satisfied with their work, quality, and price. We would recommend them.
Ellen D. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

04/19/2018, 06:45 AM
US Granite did my daughter's kitchen counters and two bathrooms and it was gorgeous so I decided to have them work their magic at our new home.
They installed an absolute black granite fireplace surround and transformed my old China cabinet into a gorgeous credenza by creating a beautiful granite top and matching sideboard server granite top.
Thank you again for wonderful service and meticulously neat installation!
Ellen from Danbury
Rich DaSilva on Facebook

a year ago

04/08/2018, 06:16 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Eileen J. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

12/18/2017, 08:10 AM
I loved my whole adventure picking out my counter tops at US Granite INC.Benchmark Kitchens. I had a very strict budget to stick to. I was showed so many beautiful slabs of granite in the warehouse I couldn't make up my mind which one to pick. They gave me samples of all of them to bring home to see how they looked with my cabinets. The people in the warehouse must have moved 20 pieces of granite for me until I found the perfect piece of white ice granite!!!! ( I was a terrible pest!) The template, layout and install all went flawlessly. My faucet, sprayer and sink are perfectly placed. I love my counters they are so beautiful. I highly recommend every one at US Granite. They were so patient...  more>>
Lawrence Bocchiere III on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2017, 09:36 AM
Reasonably priced with a great selection to choose from . Very effective Salesforce, knowledgeable and helped us pick slabs that blended nicely from one to the next. Installers were great-showed up on time, finished on time and even assisted in caulking trim. We also obtained a good quality sink and fixtures from them. I recommend this firm if you're looking to replace countertops with granite.
Fabiana Viegas Santamaria Mijango on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2017, 04:33 AM
Catherine M. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

05/01/2016, 11:32 AM
We are so delighted with our entire experience with U.S. Granite! Our salesperson (Yelena) was very helpful showing us around the entire warehouse (during two different visits) until we picked out just the right slab for our vanity. Due to unforeseen circumstances, the construction of our bathroom was delayed but we were assured by U.S. Granite that we could leave our slab "tagged" until our vanity was in place. The measurers, makers, and installers of our vanity granite top did a beautiful job! It's a joy walking into our new bathroom everyday. Thank you, U.S. Granite! From start to finish, your staff's expertise was top-notch, and the prices were very reasonable. We highly recommend U.S. G...  more>>
Necole S. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

03/24/2016, 03:09 AM
We recently re-did our kitchen island. We went in on a Wednesday, and had the installation complete within 7 days! We are so happy with the results. The sales team was great, the installers were great and Robert is great! I HIGHLY recommend US Granite!
anonymous on Superpages

4 years ago

04/07/2015, 02:18 AM
I have dealt with this company as a contractor.....the people working for them are good craftsmen.....the owner tho is one i would never deal with again....very ignorant man who always thinks he right ....stay away.....if you have a problem.....THEN YOU WILL HAVE A PROBLEM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.