Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Us Gold and Silver

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
20 reviews
|Pawn Shops|Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

40723 US Highway 19 N, Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

(727) 642-6092

http://usgoldandsilver.org

Open now:9:00 am - 4:30 pm
Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(33) · Pawn Shops

372 Patricia Ave

(727) 738-2801
5.0
(15) · Pawn Shops

16136 US-301

(352) 521-7296

1 person is looking at this business

About

Accredited Coin/Bullion Dealer ~ Hign Prices Paid on Gold, Silver & Coins... Our business is based on volume. The larger volume of business we do allows us to purchase in larger quantities at discounts and pass the savings on to you. Highest prices paid. Free Appraisals. In home appointments available upon request. We are very active buyers and sellers of most precious metals products including, bars, wafers and coins. We sell all U.S. Mint bullion products including gold, silver and platinum American Eagles

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
20 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark D. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

10/05/2019, 08:08 AM
U S Rare Coins and Precious Metals came to my home by appointment and it was a great experience. I did not have to risk carrying my gold coin collection around. I was treated very fair and respectful by Joseph and would highly recommend this company.
Cindy D. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

10/05/2019, 07:41 AM
What a great company to do business with. I would highly recommend US Rare Coins and Precious Metals.
John S. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

10/05/2019, 05:27 AM
What a great company! Very fair and educated me. They are the best from at least six places I visted. U.S. Rare Coins and Precious Metals were very professional and made me very comfortable I would refer them in a minute.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Bob D. on BirdEye

3 years ago

03/19/2018, 16:23 PM
Excellent dealer, they have office in Boca Raton as well. I was happy with my visit to the Tarpon location great service.
Sarah G. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

01/15/2018, 08:10 AM
Glad I found this place now I dont have to order online or out of state. Very professional and knowledgeable company . When I was given the date to pick up my large order. It was there ready and waiting.
John S. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

01/15/2018, 03:24 AM
A very honorable professional company. I was educated during my visit there so I could make an educated decision. Glad I found this company. They do a lot for charity is how I learned about them.
Edith D. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

10/02/2017, 09:17 AM
This company handled my family estate of rare coins, gold and silver and I was very happy with their honesty and the amount I received for the estate. I checked several other companies and no one came near the offer I got from U.S. Gold and Silver.
Harry G. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

08/21/2017, 13:00 PM
A very good company, glad they opened an office in Boca. I dealt with this company at their Tarpon Springs office location and would highly recommend them. A honest, reliable dealer. I like the fact that they are fully accredited.
Edith D. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

04/05/2017, 08:49 AM
I was referred to this business from a friend and I will say I am glad I came to U.S. Gold and Silver. I was very happy with their prices and fairness. I was educated and all my questions were answered. This company is very professional and I "highly" recommend them
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.