Logo White
Watch Demo

US Exterior by Seidel

Own this business?
5.0
140 reviews
|Home Services|Buffalo Grove, IL 60089

741 Hastings Ln, Buffalo Grove, IL 60089

(847) 541-2300

https://www.usexteriorchicago.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home & Garden

135 E Saint Charles Rd

(630) 690-8623
5.0
(2) · Home & Garden

20051 Arbor Ln

(708) 328-4067
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

35910 Hunt Ave

(847) 973-8714
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

4141 166th St

(708) 333-7450
5.0
(2) · Home & Garden

1345 W Fullerton Ave

(630) 953-0907
5.0
(1) · Landscaping

4509 Ripon Rd

(815) 459-3877
About

U.S. Exterior by Seidel U.S. Exterior by Seidel is located at 741 Hastings Lane in Buffalo Grove, Illinois, 60089. We have been in your community, improving homes in the Buffalo Grove, Northbrook, Deerfield, IL and surrounding Greater Chicago Area since 1970. Since our inception, we've specialized exclusively on home exteriors. We specialize in roofing, vinyl siding, fiber cement siding, seamless gutters, replacement windows, and custom trim work and are Licensed, Bonded, and Insured!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
140 reviews
5140
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 116 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 10 Reviews5.0Home Advisor
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Henry george on BBB

10 months ago

10/01/2019, 02:31 AM
Tony and Robert put siding on my house and did an absolutely amazing job I would highly recommend using US exterior for roofing and siding
Business Response:

Henry, thank you for your wonderful review. We truly appreciate your feedback. We're quite honored to have been chosen for your siding project.

Keith H on BBB

a year ago

08/19/2019, 03:46 AM
From the first day I met Udo for an initial assessment of our roof damage to the last day and final walk through, I felt that everyone with U.S. Exterior by Seidel if professional and concerned about getting the job done right the first time. Exceptional communication. Questions and concerns always received a response within the day, which is rare for business these days. Hard working and polite team of workers tackled a large roof project like true professionals.
Business Response:

Keith, thank you so much for your kind review! We're grateful that you chose us for your exterior project. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope to continue this relationship with great reverence and respect.

Judith S. on BBB

a year ago

08/16/2019, 03:23 AM
Wonderful company to do business with. Good quality work. Good communications with all concerned. Workers skilled with good products. Much help from administrative team at the top. Good financing options available. Customer service is over the moon! I will recommend this company to anyone who needs homeowners attention. Judith S.
Business Response:

Judith, we sincerely thank you for your kind review! We're grateful for wonderful customers like you, and are delighted to know you're happy with all of our work!

Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Patti and Rick N on BBB

a year ago

08/16/2019, 01:02 AM
We were extremely satisfied with the service and finished product. We had a new roof, siding and new windows installled in our Florida room.
Business Response:

Thank you, Patty and Rick, for your wonderful review! We sincerely appreciate it and we truly enjoyed working with you on your project. It turned out great!

Robert B on BBB

a year ago

05/28/2019, 03:12 AM
I arranged for both the roof and siding to be completely replaced. Excellent service and experience! The agree-upon price was fair and the teams that performed the work were polite, respectful and addressed any/all problems encountered quickly and properly. Good communication and excellent quality of work. I will use this company again in the future when needed.
Business Response:

Bob, we appreciate your detailed & complimentary review. We are thankful for having the opportunity to earn your business. We truly value the trust you put into our company to compete your exterior work. Always feel free to contact us if you should ever have any questions about any of your replacements!

Milenko I. on BirdEye

a year ago

05/18/2019, 21:21 PM
After a storm, our roof showed some signs of damage. U.S. Exterior by Seidel was immediately responsive to our request. Vinny did a terrific job getting our roof approved through insurance in a very timely manner. The crew that came out to do the work was excellent... meticulous and professional. Overall, outstanding personal service and they all go the extra mile to ensure their customers are taken care of. A job well done. I would highly recommend!
Laura on BBB

a year ago

02/26/2019, 01:28 AM
We had a great experience. Udo was extremely helpful thoughout the process and we felt like he always had our best interest and the quality of work in mind. We’re still getting compliments on our house months later.
Business Response:

Laura, thank you for the great review! We genuinely appreciate it, and we're delighted to hear you're happy with our work

Phyllis F on BBB

2 years ago

12/11/2018, 02:26 AM
U.S. Exterior does exemplary work and matches it with impeccable customer service.
Business Response:

Phyllis, thank you! We sincerely appreciate your kinds words!

Carol N on BBB

2 years ago

12/11/2018, 00:30 AM
I love the finished product. Tony and Robert were excellent craftsmen and worked in some of the worst conditions. My old home looks beautiful and I love the ***** siding.
Business Response:

Carol, we sincerely appreciate you taking the time to write such kind words. We're delighted to know you're happy with your new siding!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.