Logo White
Watch Demo

U.S. Exterior By Seidel

Own this business?
5.0
94 reviews
|Home Services|Buffalo Grove, IL 60089

741 Hastings Ln, Buffalo Grove, IL 60089

(847) 541-2300

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Justin Time Construction
5.0
(4) · Windows Installation

2812 Cantore Rd

(630) 414-2043

1 person is looking at this business

Green Sheet Metal & Siding Inc
5.0
(1) · Home Services

About

<p>U.S. Exterior by Seidel has worked exclusively on residential and business exteriors. We specialize in roofing, vinyl siding, fiber cement siding, seamless gutters, replacement windows, repairs, and storm damage. </p>

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
94 reviews
594
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 86 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert B on BBB

6 months ago

05/28/2019, 04:40 AM
I arranged for both the roof and siding to be completely replaced. Excellent service and experience! The agree-upon price was fair and the teams that performed the work were polite, respectful and addressed any/all problems encountered quickly and properly. Good communication and excellent quality of work. I will use this company again in the future when needed.
Business Response:

Bob, we appreciate your detailed & complimentary review. We are thankful for having the opportunity to earn your business. We truly value the trust you put into our company to compete your exterior work. Always feel free to contact us if you should ever have any questions about any of your replacements!

Laura on BBB

9 months ago

02/26/2019, 01:35 AM
We had a great experience. Udo was extremely helpful thoughout the process and we felt like he always had our best interest and the quality of work in mind. We’re still getting compliments on our house months later.
Business Response:

Laura, thank you for the great review! We genuinely appreciate it, and we're delighted to hear you're happy with our work

Carol N on BBB

a year ago

12/11/2018, 12:35 PM
I love the finished product. Tony and Robert were excellent craftsmen and worked in some of the worst conditions. My old home looks beautiful and I love the ***** siding.
Business Response:

Carol, we sincerely appreciate you taking the time to write such kind words. We're delighted to know you're happy with your new siding!

Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Phyllis F on BBB

a year ago

12/11/2018, 11:09 AM
U.S. Exterior does exemplary work and matches it with impeccable customer service.
Business Response:

Phyllis, thank you! We sincerely appreciate your kinds words!

Jill C on BBB

a year ago

12/10/2018, 13:14 PM
We had a great experience with Udo and U.S. Exteriors from start to finish. They were extremely patient with our many questions, provided professional service, and did top quality work at an affordable price. We would highly recommend their services.
Business Response:

Eli & Jill, thank you again for your business! We're so very pleased to know you're happy with our work.

Vernon C on BBB

a year ago

10/28/2018, 08:41 AM
US Exterior did a great job on my home siding and soffit area . The angle cuts are straight and sharp so that my home looks like a new home again after 60 years . They went out of their way to help me solve a brick work problem which was not part of their quote . I would use them again without a second thought .
Business Response:

Vernon, we sincerely appreciate you going above and beyond to write this review. We're so glad you're happy with the new siding & soffit. Your house looks awesome!

Mark S. on BBB

a year ago

07/31/2018, 08:30 AM
U. S. Exterior By Seidel replaced my gutters and downspouts. They arrived on time, removed all waste and old gutters. All were professional and courteous. Job done at a reasonable price. ***Seidel inspected the completed work to make sure it was perfect and that we were happy with the job. I would definitely recommend U. S. Exteriors by Seidel.
Business Response:

Mark, thank you so much for your kind words! We truly appreciate your high review, and we're delighted to know you're quite satisfied with our work. Thank you again!

Robert R. on BBB

2 years ago

04/16/2018, 05:06 AM
A competitive bid with excellent results for my new roof which was a tear-off and replacement. I was appraised of all scheduling issues due to weather. Cleanup was excellent and even a grill cover that was slightly damaged during the process was replaced...after I paid them.
Business Response:

Robert, thank you again for your business, and the review! We're quite pleased that you are happy with your new roof.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.