Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

U.S. Army Recruiting Station

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
27 reviews
|Military Surplus|Hanover, PA 17331

1000 Carlisle St Suite 5, Ste 5, Hanover, PA 17331

(717) 637-2769

https://www.goarmy.com/info.html?iom=AION-AUTO-ACNP-BR-XXX-XX-XXX-MO-XX-X-BRC/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
27 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Isaac Siegman on Facebook

a year ago

02/27/2020, 15:11 PM
I recommend coming here if you are interested in joining the army
Ethan Oliver on Facebook

a year ago

02/27/2020, 00:52 AM
If you are thinking about joining the military it is a great place to start talking to the recruiters here. Great people and Great atmosphere here.
Regg Camp Jr. on Facebook

4 years ago

01/23/2018, 03:45 AM
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Carl Moss on Facebook

4 years ago

10/28/2017, 03:51 AM
Right atmosphere for the right people to choose the right path at the right time.
Haley Cole on Facebook

4 years ago

10/12/2017, 09:29 AM
Seth Shively on Facebook

4 years ago

05/25/2017, 17:42 PM
Oakley Marsh on Facebook

4 years ago

05/25/2017, 07:11 AM
The recruiters are very helpful and helped me find my job.
Dylan Colón on Facebook

4 years ago

05/24/2017, 20:25 PM
Thankful that I had came in and sat down with Sgt. Wortman. I had been thinking about joining the Army before, but after sitting down and actually talking with a recruiter it gave me that final push to start the process. As of February 22nd this year I officially swore in, and I can't wait to do my part for our country. Go Army!
Reggie Camp on Facebook

4 years ago

05/24/2017, 19:12 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.