Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
398 reviews
|Healthcare|Naperville, IL 60564

2835 Showplace Dr #119, Suite 119, Naperville, IL 60564

(630) 283-7287

https://urgikids.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Medical Centers

1770 1st St

(847) 926-8490
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

330 Madison St

(815) 744-0029

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Medical Centers

6430 Cermak Rd

(708) 749-0100
5.0
(1) · Pediatricians

1030 N Clark St

(312) 943-6964
5.0
(2) · Doctors

5721 S Maryland Ave

(773) 702-1000
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

102A Fox Glen Ct

(224) 848-4353
About

When your child is sick or hurt, you need specialized care that’s fast, friendly and efficient. Welcome to UrgiKids, walk-in pediatric care you can count on. If your pediatrician is not readily available for emergencies like asthma attacks, broken bones, minor burns, or cuts that need stitches, y...

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
398 reviews
5353
  
48
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
31 reviews have no rating
  • 341 Reviews4.9Google
  • 57 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jen Ventura Waters on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2018, 03:51 AM
Very friendly staff! Service was very thorough, but quick! Nice facility!
Monica Bayon on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2018, 05:03 AM
I took my son in for a bad cough/cold and they went above and beyond in service. Doctor couldn’t see his ear bc a bit of wax build up that I could never get out and they took the time to irrigate his ear and got all that out. Which they never take the time to do at his pediatricians office. They gave him a popsicle and sticker and they had great information. Great hospitality and service! Great idea to have a urgent care just for kids!
Katie Kiss-Zurad on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2018, 08:53 AM
This place is amazing!! Everyone is so warm and welcoming. My boys weren’t afraid at all and they loved all of the staff. In and out in 30-40 min. Hope we don’t have to go back, but if we have an urgent issue, I’m SO relieved to have Urgikids to go to!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Andrea Tamsevicius on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2018, 02:54 AM
We have been here twice this week with flu diagnosed both time! These women were very attentive to my boys and genuinely concerned about them! I wouldn’t think twice about recommending Urgikids!!!!
Shannon Riser on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2018, 01:44 AM
Ashleigh Schemenaur on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2018, 05:05 AM
Staysha Sigler on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2018, 16:00 PM
Amanda Hartness Barteaux on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2018, 04:57 AM
Dr. Awatramani is wonderful!! The entire staff was very attentive and friendly.
Kimberly Cherry Madara on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2018, 08:59 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.