Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
216 reviews
|Healthcare|Naperville, IL 60564

2835 Showplace Dr #119, Suite 119, Naperville, IL 60564

(630) 283-7287

https://www.urgikids.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

When your child is sick or hurt, you need specialized care that’s fast, friendly and efficient. Welcome to UrgiKids, walk-in pediatric care you can count on. If your pediatrician is not readily available for emergencies like asthma attacks, broken bones, minor burns, or cuts that need stitches, y...

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
216 reviews
5191
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 164 Reviews5.0Google
  • 52 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashleigh Schemenaur on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2018, 05:05 AM
Staysha Sigler on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2018, 03:06 AM
My son started having rashes pop up all over his body and his feet were swelling. I brought him into UrgiKids at 7:40 pm (they close at 8). If the ladies there were annoyed with my late arrival, they sure didn't show it. Everyone we encountered was so friendly and kind. Dr. Sarah Pierotti was wonderfull! Honestly, it was probably the most thorough examination I've ever been part of (and I have 3 kids!). She looked over my son with extreme detail and asked lots of questions about his symptoms, current meds, siblings' sicknesses, etc. She excused herself to go research her diagnosis and came back with what she believed it was, showed me pictures on her iPad, and detailed out her prescribed tre...  more>>
Amanda Hartness Barteaux on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2018, 04:57 AM
Dr. Awatramani is wonderful!! The entire staff was very attentive and friendly.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Kimberly Cherry Madara on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2018, 08:59 AM
Donna Savoca on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2018, 06:09 AM
Deirdre Harten Noack on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2018, 01:06 AM
Anjalee Krohn on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2018, 00:22 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.