Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
231 reviews
|Healthcare|Naperville, IL 60564

2835 Showplace Dr #119, Suite 119, Naperville, IL 60564

(630) 283-7287

https://www.urgikids.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

When your child is sick or hurt, you need specialized care that’s fast, friendly and efficient. Welcome to UrgiKids, walk-in pediatric care you can count on. If your pediatrician is not readily available for emergencies like asthma attacks, broken bones, minor burns, or cuts that need stitches, y...

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
231 reviews
5203
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 178 Reviews5.0Google
  • 53 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sean Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

03/31/2018, 03:11 AM
Very friendly and caring atmoshphere. The staff is great and we had a wonderful first time experience. Will be back for sure and highly recommend visiting them for your childs needs.
Catherine Espinosa on Facebook

a year ago

03/30/2018, 02:02 AM
The entire staff was fantastic from the minute we walked in the door until we left. We also received a follow up call from the doctor 48 hours later. I’m so happy they have such great hours and are nearby. I wish we could see this team as our regular pediatrician.
Lauren Darling on Facebook

a year ago

03/25/2018, 04:40 AM
I would definitely recommend this place we walked in at 7:50pm the Nurse Deanne I believe her name was so patient with me and actually listened to me i didnt feel rushed out they even offered my 15 month a popsicle even though it took forever for her to eat before we left and the nurse also took time to weigh her again for me after I changed her diaper ( she offered ) I will definitely bring her back if need be again!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Denise Castillo on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2018, 02:34 AM
Our pediatrician was booked so we went here for our children to be evaluated. Excellent care & Excellent Treatment! We will definitely be coming back.
Jen Ventura Waters on Facebook

a year ago

03/17/2018, 03:51 AM
Very friendly staff! Service was very thorough, but quick! Nice facility!
Monica Bayon on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2018, 05:03 AM
I took my son in for a bad cough/cold and they went above and beyond in service. Doctor couldn’t see his ear bc a bit of wax build up that I could never get out and they took the time to irrigate his ear and got all that out. Which they never take the time to do at his pediatricians office. They gave him a popsicle and sticker and they had great information. Great hospitality and service! Great idea to have a urgent care just for kids!
Katie Kiss-Zurad on Facebook

a year ago

03/11/2018, 08:53 AM
This place is amazing!! Everyone is so warm and welcoming. My boys weren’t afraid at all and they loved all of the staff. In and out in 30-40 min. Hope we don’t have to go back, but if we have an urgent issue, I’m SO relieved to have Urgikids to go to!
Andrea Tamsevicius on Facebook

a year ago

03/08/2018, 02:54 AM
We have been here twice this week with flu diagnosed both time! These women were very attentive to my boys and genuinely concerned about them! I wouldn’t think twice about recommending Urgikids!!!!
Shannon Riser on Facebook

a year ago

03/01/2018, 01:44 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.