Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
231 reviews
|Healthcare|Naperville, IL 60564

2835 Showplace Dr #119, Suite 119, Naperville, IL 60564

(630) 283-7287

https://www.urgikids.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

When your child is sick or hurt, you need specialized care that’s fast, friendly and efficient. Welcome to UrgiKids, walk-in pediatric care you can count on. If your pediatrician is not readily available for emergencies like asthma attacks, broken bones, minor burns, or cuts that need stitches, y...

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
231 reviews
5203
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 178 Reviews5.0Google
  • 53 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Josie Linda Christopherson on Facebook

a year ago

05/25/2018, 01:57 AM
I took my daughter to UrgiKids after she tumbled off her scooter and couldn't move her wrist without pain. The staff and doctor were AMAZING and very thorough. They gave clear instructions for follow-up care, took the time to answer all my questions, and took such good care of her. We even received a follow-up call a few days later to see how my daughter was doing! I am so glad to have this option nearby.
Jane Hoffman on Facebook

a year ago

05/18/2018, 03:11 AM
Joe Taylor on Facebook

a year ago

05/16/2018, 06:54 AM
Very clean place with excellent doctors and nurses!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Beatrice Cleary on Facebook

a year ago

05/08/2018, 03:28 AM
Erik Gensler on Facebook

a year ago

05/04/2018, 07:39 AM
Lizette Brown on Facebook

a year ago

05/01/2018, 03:45 AM
Awesome!!!! Very clean! Dr. Super and her staff her nurses are very caring!!! I wish the doctor would see regular patients but only urgent care ! I hope I don’t have to again but they are great!
Christine Schneider Richards on Facebook

a year ago

05/01/2018, 01:59 AM
Took my daughter there for strep test, after being sick for awhile. She dislikes going to the doctor, yet loved going here! She got a popsicle when the exam was over which she thought was cool. They even have a pharmacy there for convenience. I’ll definitely make this our preferred urgent care from here on out.
Lindsey Walker on Facebook

a year ago

04/22/2018, 03:34 AM
I took my infant son in last night at 6:30pm and discovered he had croup! The staff was welcoming and accommodating and most importantly they worked quickly to get us in and out. Dr. Karen Balzanto was friendly, great with my son and very through! A Big thank you to Tech Bryan and Nurse Jane!
Oh, and the facility is super clean and comfortable! Highly recommend! Thank you UrgiKid!
Cynthia Harpenau Voegele on Facebook

a year ago

04/07/2018, 08:44 AM
If you are in Naperville, I highly recommend this place near the AMC Showplace Theater on IL-59. My son smashed his finger badly in the door and we could not get an appointment with his pediatrician, and went here. Could not be more pleased with the level of service and professionalism.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.