Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
231 reviews
|Healthcare|Naperville, IL 60564

2835 Showplace Dr #119, Suite 119, Naperville, IL 60564

(630) 283-7287

https://www.urgikids.com/

Open now:12:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

When your child is sick or hurt, you need specialized care that’s fast, friendly and efficient. Welcome to UrgiKids, walk-in pediatric care you can count on. If your pediatrician is not readily available for emergencies like asthma attacks, broken bones, minor burns, or cuts that need stitches, y...

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
231 reviews
5203
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 178 Reviews5.0Google
  • 53 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Shumicki on Facebook

a year ago

09/09/2018, 03:49 AM
UrgiKids is amazing! I have nothing but wonderful things to say about this place. From how clean the facility is, to how kind everyone we encountered was, I absolutely loved our experience. After days of my son being sick, and my regular ped telling us unfortunately viruses have to run their course, I decided to take my son here on a Sunday morning. Everyone was welcoming and friendly, we were seen right away. The exam rooms are bright and comfy, and they even have TVs with Netflix so my son could watch his favorite show while waiting and talking to the doctor. We saw Dr. Sarah Pierotti, and I feel like I finally understand what it must feel like to have a wonderful pediatrician. This visit ...  more>>
Jennifer Concidine on Facebook

a year ago

07/08/2018, 07:25 AM
Very friendly staff and we got in and out quickly!
Jenn Farrar on Facebook

a year ago

06/25/2018, 04:27 AM
Love love LOVE Urgikids! We heard nothing but amazing reviews for this place so of course this is where we took my son to treat a cut he got on his head that required staples. They definitely go above and beyond for their patients and they’re so great with kids!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Amy Lozada on Facebook

a year ago

06/23/2018, 03:59 AM
Local peeps... if you ever need an urgent care for your kids, this place was amazing!! Great staff from checkin, to nurses, to doctors. Quick to be seen and great care. Lots of goodies for the kids, too.. juice boxes, popsicles and take home toys. Olivia had a great time at the doctor!
Jami Caldwell on Facebook

a year ago

06/15/2018, 05:57 AM
UrgiKids Review: I took my daughter to Urgikids pediatric urgent care in Naperville today because our doctor could not give us an appointment until late Monday. The staff members were amazing and made us feel welcome. The facility was clean and inviting (and not intimidating to an anxious child). The doctor took the time to listen to all presented concerns. Including intake paperwork, I was in and out in under an hour. I highly recommend!!!
Lisa Pantera on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2018, 09:12 AM
Five star service! Our kids always get sick when our peds are closed. We were in and out of UrgiKids within 45 minutes; including antibiotics! Co-pay and meds were the same as co-pay for peds visit. Staff was awesome and clinic is beautiful. I hope we never have to use on site x-ray
Seema Dadlani Mansukhani on Facebook

a year ago

05/31/2018, 01:40 AM
We had a great experience. My son was diagnosed with strep. They doctor and nurse were super nice. We were able to get the meds on site for a very low price of $5. We were very impressed. And, they have amazing coffee too! � Highly recommend it!
Angela Hein on Facebook

a year ago

05/28/2018, 04:26 AM
I took my 5 year old son in because he started to favor his right leg and had been limping. We arrived 5 minutes before they closed and they took exceptionally good care of us The office is aesthetically appealing and kid friendly and the staff was very helpful. Dr. Awatramani was very kind to my son and the xray technician, Nancy was also very kind. Overall we had a great experience.
Courtney Sarikasap on Facebook

a year ago

05/25/2018, 02:28 AM
Couldn’t have been better! Quick service, friendly staff and even antibiotics on site.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.