Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
398 reviews
|Healthcare|Naperville, IL 60564

2835 Showplace Dr #119, Suite 119, Naperville, IL 60564

(630) 283-7287

https://urgikids.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

330 Madison St

(815) 744-0029

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Medical Centers

1770 1st St

(847) 926-8490
5.0
(1) · Pediatricians

1030 N Clark St

(312) 943-6964
5.0
(2) · Doctors

5721 S Maryland Ave

(773) 702-1000
5.0
(13) · Medical Centers

6430 Cermak Rd

(708) 749-0100
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

659 Vernon Ave

(847) 242-0700
About

When your child is sick or hurt, you need specialized care that’s fast, friendly and efficient. Welcome to UrgiKids, walk-in pediatric care you can count on. If your pediatrician is not readily available for emergencies like asthma attacks, broken bones, minor burns, or cuts that need stitches, y...

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
398 reviews
5353
  
48
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
31 reviews have no rating
  • 341 Reviews4.9Google
  • 57 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tomasz Joniak on Facebook

a year ago

03/24/2019, 02:44 AM
wow amazing place!!! very professional!!
Tayloria Forrester on Facebook

a year ago

02/26/2019, 08:01 AM
The staff that I came in contact with were very friendly. Brian and the Doctor were awesome. They were behind the day I went and were very apologetic. Even tho we were there a long time, the overall experience was great.
DeAnna Jarvis on Facebook

a year ago

02/14/2019, 03:05 AM
Been twice in a couple months and they are great! Clean, quick and very sweet to my son.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Morgan Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

02/05/2019, 00:03 AM
Walked in and was seen right away. Registering was easy. Nurse practitioner was professional. Baby just has a virus but was able to rule out ear infection and the flu 7 hours before my pediatrician could see us. Wouldn’t hesitate to go back.
Kate Russell Stankiewicz on Facebook

a year ago

01/24/2019, 00:43 AM
Highly recommend UrgiKids! I took my daughter in yesterday and honestly it was one of the very best experiences I’ve had, having been to several urgent cares with my kids over the years. It was so clean and modern inside and the staff, nurse, and doctor we saw were so kind and welcoming. Awesome job, UrgiKids. :)
Loredana Lascu on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2019, 02:11 AM
I highly recommend!!!! My 3 months daughter was in a very good care!!!Thank you to the entire team!!!
Kristen Henschen Janes on Facebook

2 years ago

01/02/2019, 03:38 AM
Dr. Seema was amazing with my 3 year old who had fallen off the couch and hit the back of her head/neck on marble tile floor (we honestly were not sure what part she hit--just saw her fall in slow motion--eeppp!) The Dr. got my shy girl to tell her where her pain/injury was creatively while testing her body for other injury/trauma. We left Urgikids with tears dried, ice pack applied and luckily no broken bones, head trauma or permanent damage. I am glad they were available at the hour of this accident and saved us the cost of an ER visit.
Caitlin Etheridge on Facebook

2 years ago

12/30/2018, 11:36 AM
Jennifer Specht on Facebook

2 years ago

12/21/2018, 01:10 AM
WOW! Talk about EXCEPTIONAL service and care! What a beautiful, clean, warm and compassionate atmosphere! Nurse Deb was so great with my daughter! The doctor was amazing as well! I have heard about URGIKIDS for months! It’s definitely one of a kind service! As an RN myself, I was blown away by this place! They have labs, X-ray and prescriptions on site! I can’t rave about it enough! Thank you, URGIKIDS! You’re definitely our go to spot!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.