Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
231 reviews
|Healthcare|Naperville, IL 60564

2835 Showplace Dr #119, Suite 119, Naperville, IL 60564

(630) 283-7287

https://www.urgikids.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

When your child is sick or hurt, you need specialized care that’s fast, friendly and efficient. Welcome to UrgiKids, walk-in pediatric care you can count on. If your pediatrician is not readily available for emergencies like asthma attacks, broken bones, minor burns, or cuts that need stitches, y...

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
231 reviews
5203
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 178 Reviews5.0Google
  • 53 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Caitlin Etheridge on Facebook

8 months ago

12/30/2018, 04:53 AM
I took my 12yo daughter in since her pediatrician’s office was closed. From the moment we walked in everyone was friendly and accommodating. Check in was quick and easy. Not a long wait time at all. Waiting area offers a juice/water station. Rooms are very minimal which is nice to keep everyone less distracted. They do have TVs w amazon fire available which is super nice for parents with littles (I personally have a 12, 7, 2 and one on the way so this is a very nice perk in the rooms) Both areas are clean and crisp. Makes you feel like you’re not in a germ infested Drs office. Nurse Deanna was super attentive and helpful. She made my 12yo (who felt out of place being on the older end) very c...  more>>
Jennifer Specht on Facebook

8 months ago

12/21/2018, 01:10 AM
WOW! Talk about EXCEPTIONAL service and care! What a beautiful, clean, warm and compassionate atmosphere! Nurse Deb was so great with my daughter! The doctor was amazing as well! I have heard about URGIKIDS for months! It’s definitely one of a kind service! As an RN myself, I was blown away by this place! They have labs, X-ray and prescriptions on site! I can’t rave about it enough! Thank you, URGIKIDS! You’re definitely our go to spot!
Ryan Jurcak on Facebook

9 months ago

12/08/2018, 03:33 AM
Great hours, fantastic facility, and best of all they all work with kids. We were in and out very quickly. Very happy with our experience.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Cassie Hernandez on Facebook

9 months ago

11/26/2018, 00:33 AM
Cannot praise them enough... The place, the staff, the care...everything was absolutely amazing. I can truly say they are to thank for my daughter being healthy today, and will never forget all they did.
Kimberly Irvine on Facebook

9 months ago

11/12/2018, 06:32 AM
I am so very impressed with the staff, cleanliness, and the quick turn around visit! What is also fantastic is that they have a pharmacy on site which makes in convenient by not stopping somewhere else, or waiting to the next day! And, my teenager hated to miss school during the day. Grateful to have this option in our community!! Wishing much success to this amazing team @ urgikids!!!
RZ Erica on Facebook

9 months ago

11/11/2018, 02:48 AM
I’m so grateful for the wonderful care and kindness from everyone who attended to our kids. Thank you Dr. Dolan, Lauren and Bryan. I was so lucky to find this place on a late Sunday afternoon when most walk in care clinics are closed. Everyone was very kind and informative and made the visit a breeze for our kids.
Tiffany Tolbert on Facebook

a year ago

09/30/2018, 01:55 AM
I can not recommend UrgiKids enough! This place is clean and quick and everyone is so friendly and amazing. My two year old fell, ended up fracturing his wrist.. and they made this semi-traumatic experience flawless. In and out super quick- wrapped in a soft cast- and a popsicle for my boy. If we ever need to go to an urgent care again for anything, this is where we will be going.
Jeff Nelson on Facebook

a year ago

09/29/2018, 03:52 AM
The staff is extremely friendly. They made sure to explain everything so both my seven year old son and I understood exactly what was going on. I will definitely go back if the need arises.
Mary Cavanaugh DeLaurentis on Facebook

a year ago

09/09/2018, 08:49 AM
Awesome. Won’t bore with the details of why we had to go outside office hours but we traveled 30 min to get here and it was totally worth it. Diagnosed with an ear infection and they provided the antibiotics before we left. Everyone there was great with the baby. Had toys to distract him so they could check his ears. Was in and out in less than an hour.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.