Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Urgent Care of Farmington Hills

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
191 reviews
|Medical Spas|Farmington Hills, MI 48334

30000 Orchard Lake Rd Suite A, Ste B, Farmington Hills, MI 48334

(248) 851-0500

https://www.hugedomains.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(10) · Wellness

2250 Genoa Business Park Dr STE 130

(810) 315-6862
5.0
(223) · Wellness

700 E Big Beaver Rd Ste C

(248) 653-1948
5.0
(8) · Wellness

46B W Shadbolt St

(248) 817-6854
5.0
(44) · Wellness

25150 Ford Rd Suite 260

(313) 277-4045
5.0
(87) · Wellness

500 E Pottawatamie St

(517) 270-2820
5.0
(1) · Wellness

27207 Lahser Rd #104

(248) 712-4641
About

Walk-In, Urgent Medical Care Services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
191 reviews
571
  
44
  
31
  
22
  
122
  
91 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Frea review for Urgent Care of Farmington Hills
Frea on Foursquare

3 years ago

10/03/2019, 01:55 AM
The inside was very clean, modern, and stylish. The staff was very friendly and extremely informative.
Goldie Z. review for Urgent Care of Farmington Hills
Goldie Z. on Citysearch

3 years ago

09/26/2019, 13:55 PM
I have been a patient of the luxury Med spa for over a year& my first appointment was through Groupon. I had my consultation with the manager Jen. When I sat with her she was very honest as I wanted to do another procedure & she told me not to waste my money that I wouldn't get the results I was looking for, now I don't know about any of you, but I have NEVER been anywhere that hasn't tried to get me for my money. I had brown spots all over my face & yes my face was really red after & I had bumps where the spots were, but as I was told this is how it looks at first& I believed them & continued on & now happily to say my skin looks better than it ever has & not even 1 brown spot!!!!! I was so happy!! Lauren is my savior she saved my skin& was very nice & professional during all of my treatments& I ask for her every time. I told my friend about them & she mentioned a review about a woman having scars from the procedure I believe her name was Vivian,& she was nervous to go based on that review but when she saw me she was in shock at how good my skin looked & she showed me the review & I looked at the pics & it's very obvious the amount of makeup between the before & after pics& the first treatment you do get more red as they tell you but it goes away & turns out fabulous. I usually never take the time to do reviews, but I just couldn't see them getting a bad review like that & not respond because they are honestly the best that I have been to & trust me I've been plenty of places. So thank you Lauren for all you did for me I will be a customer for life
Goldie review for Urgent Care of Farmington Hills
Goldie on Foursquare

3 years ago

09/26/2019, 13:44 PM
Lauren is my savior she saved my skin& was very nice & professional during all of my treatments& I ask for her every time. So thank you Lauren for all you did for me I will be a customer for life
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Eldon review for Urgent Care of Farmington Hills
Eldon on Foursquare

3 years ago

09/19/2019, 08:34 AM
The whole staff is great I would highly highly recommend them above anywhere else! You will not be disappointed
Eldon B. review for Urgent Care of Farmington Hills
Eldon B. on Citysearch

3 years ago

09/19/2019, 06:24 AM
I have been going to luxury Med spa for over a year & all I can say is thank God I have finally found a place that does exactly what they say& I no longer have to search for the perfect place because I have found it. I have had many of the procedures & I will come back to them every time! The technicians & the managers are great Lauren,Fab& Jen are truly amazing very polite & they make you feel right at home& are honest about what to expect. The whole staff is great I would highly highly recommend them above anywhere else! You will not be disappointed
Karey R. review for Urgent Care of Farmington Hills
Karey R. on Citysearch

3 years ago

09/12/2019, 17:27 PM
I have begun treatments at this spa and I found the people there to be very knowledgeable about which procedure would be best for me. The staff is very friendly and the experience was pleasant for me. I would recommend this spa
Karey R. review for Urgent Care of Farmington Hills
Karey R. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

09/12/2019, 08:50 AM
I have begun treatments at this spa and I found the people there to be very knowledgeable about which procedure would be best for me. The staff is very friendly and the experience was pleasant for me. I would recommend this spa
Karey review for Urgent Care of Farmington Hills
Karey on Foursquare

3 years ago

09/12/2019, 06:13 AM
I have begun treatments at this spa and I found the people there to be very knowledgeable about which procedure would be best for me. The staff is very friendly and the experience was pleasant for me.
Susan review for Urgent Care of Farmington Hills
Susan on Foursquare

3 years ago

09/06/2019, 09:17 AM
Luxury Med Spa, the staff is personable and knowledgeable. I have only had 2 of 6 treatments so cant give an evaluation of the treatments as of yet.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.