Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Urgent Care of Farmington Hills

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
191 reviews
|Medical Spas|Farmington Hills, MI 48334

30000 Orchard Lake Rd Suite A, Ste B, Farmington Hills, MI 48334

(248) 851-0500

https://www.hugedomains.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(10) · Wellness

2250 Genoa Business Park Dr STE 130

(810) 315-6862
5.0
(223) · Wellness

700 E Big Beaver Rd Ste C

(248) 653-1948
5.0
(8) · Wellness

46B W Shadbolt St

(248) 817-6854
5.0
(44) · Wellness

25150 Ford Rd Suite 260

(313) 277-4045
5.0
(87) · Wellness

500 E Pottawatamie St

(517) 270-2820
5.0
(1) · Wellness

27207 Lahser Rd #104

(248) 712-4641
About

Walk-In, Urgent Medical Care Services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
191 reviews
571
  
44
  
31
  
22
  
122
  
91 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Happened G. review for Urgent Care of Farmington Hills
Happened G. on Citysearch

5 years ago

01/03/2017, 06:42 AM
I have had a great experience at luxury med spa! The staff is very friendly and professional! I've also been seeing great results with my treatments!!
Stephen M. review for Urgent Care of Farmington Hills
Stephen M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/23/2016, 14:21 PM
MICHELE IS THE ABSOLUTE BEST!!! I had my consultation, not to sure if I was going to go through with the laser hair removal and she completely changed my mind. She answered all my questions honestly and I do not have one complaint. She has a warm smile that makes you want to come back sooner than the scheduled appointments. It makes a difference when you can walk into a place and feel at home. If you choose this spa, ask for Michele, I promise you will not be disappointed.
Marg P. review for Urgent Care of Farmington Hills
Marg P. on Citysearch

5 years ago

12/23/2016, 11:38 AM
MICHELE IS THE ABSOLUTE BEST!!! I had my consultation, not to sure if I was going to go through with the laser hair removal and she completely changed my mind. She answered all my questions honestly and I do not have one complaint. She has a warm smile that makes you want to come back sooner than the scheduled appointments. It makes a difference when you can walk into a place and feel at home. If you choose this spa, ask for Michele, I promise you will not be disappointed.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Dina B. review for Urgent Care of Farmington Hills
Dina B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/19/2016, 16:36 PM
I purchased a groupon for a laser facial. The office was easy to find. When I arrived there were a few forms to fill out, then I was taken into the room right away with no wait time. This was very nice and important to me as I was on my lunch break. The service was great and the staff was very knowledgeable. I was so impressed I bought a package of three!
Taken A. review for Urgent Care of Farmington Hills
Taken A. on Citysearch

5 years ago

12/19/2016, 11:55 AM
I purchased a groupon for a laser facial. The office was easy to find. When I arrived there were a few forms to fill out, then I was taken into the room right away with no wait time. This was very nice and important to me as I was on my lunch break. The service was great and the staff was very knowledgeable. I was so impressed I bought a package of three!
Melissa T. review for Urgent Care of Farmington Hills
Melissa T. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/16/2016, 14:28 PM
I am very pleased with my results so far :) the staff is very friendly and Lauren is amazing and explains every thing to you and does an exceptional job Melissa T
P K. review for Urgent Care of Farmington Hills
P K. on Citysearch

5 years ago

12/12/2016, 08:03 AM
I've enjoyed each visit to Luxury Med Spa.Such a caring and welcoming enviroment. The staff is friendly, patient, and knowledgeable to assist in all of your concerns before and after treatment care. A very nice place to treat yourself when you want assistance in addressing imperfections off the skin,body, etc.,I recommend you check them out for yourself..
Garr O. review for Urgent Care of Farmington Hills
Garr O. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/05/2016, 07:20 AM
Great knowledgeable staff and great results from treatment. Thanks!
JK S. review for Urgent Care of Farmington Hills
JK S. on Citysearch

5 years ago

12/05/2016, 04:48 AM
Great knowledgeable staff and great results from treatment. Thanks!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.