Logo White
Watch Demo

Urgent Care of Berwick

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
271 reviews
|Urgent Care|Savannah, GA 31405

5730 Ogeechee Rd #192, Ste 192, Savannah, GA 31405

(912) 201-1140

https://urgentcarefamily.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Urgent Care located in Savannah Georgia

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
271 reviews
5237
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
18
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 175 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 96 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sierra Weirich on Facebook

4 years ago

03/15/2017, 01:09 AM
Anna Moseley Pierce on Facebook

4 years ago

03/14/2017, 09:55 AM
I can not say enough about Mary Vacala and the rest of the staff! I got in so quickly. Mary spent the perfect amount of time LISTENING to my symptoms and a plan of action for treatment. The office was beautifully decorated and immaculate. Definitely worth the drive from Wilmington Island to Pooler even though I was not feeling well at all!
Meri Brodie New on Facebook

4 years ago

03/14/2017, 04:09 AM
Best place to go.... all professional, nice, helpful, chad and I like this one best!!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Billy Shea on Facebook

4 years ago

03/08/2017, 11:35 AM
I have never been to another Urgent Care facility such as this one. After a recent injury, I had to have stitches and staples. Cory,Mary,Janelle and the rest of the helpful staff saved me an agonizing trip to the ER. Since then, I've made several follow up visits to their location and have been treated like I was family. I recommend this awesome, clean, helpful facility to anyone. With a helpful and caring staff and hours to accommodate the working family, its the go-to place for any medical needs. Urgent Care of Berwick, The Peoples Place!!!
Jodie Jackson Jernigan on Facebook

4 years ago

02/18/2017, 13:07 PM
They Seen my granddaughter yesterday. Super fast and very clean clinic.
Marcia Williamston Chess on Facebook

4 years ago

02/13/2017, 06:36 AM
Thank you so very much for taking such good care of me while we were Traveling thru town. I was having a severe allergic reaction and your staff was right on it.
Alida Marie Thaxton on Facebook

4 years ago

02/06/2017, 11:58 AM
They were super fast and efficient. It only cost $100 for the visit. I only waited 10 minutes to see the doctor.
Tracy Ramsey Dennis on Facebook

4 years ago

01/17/2017, 09:55 AM
Michael Hawthorne on Facebook

4 years ago

01/16/2017, 13:26 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.