Logo White
Watch Demo

Urgent Care of Berwick

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
271 reviews
|Urgent Care|Savannah, GA 31405

5730 Ogeechee Rd #192, Ste 192, Savannah, GA 31405

(912) 201-1140

https://urgentcarefamily.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Urgent Care located in Savannah Georgia

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
271 reviews
5237
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
18
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 175 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 96 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rhonda Wells on Facebook

3 years ago

07/01/2017, 17:00 PM
Kristin Malphrus on Facebook

3 years ago

06/26/2017, 12:21 PM
This place is awesome. I was in and out in 30 minutes and the nurses and doctor were efficent in finding what was wrong.
Michael Bunn on Facebook

3 years ago

06/25/2017, 17:00 PM
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tracy Robinson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/09/2017, 17:00 PM
József Nemes on Facebook

3 years ago

05/24/2017, 01:44 AM
This was my first time being at the urgent care, but I can tell their doctors are very caring and very helpful! They kept calling me just to see that I'm okay and scheduled a free appointment with me! Amazing people! Especially the one who took care of me Timothy Dare
Stephanie L Rosier on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2017, 05:36 AM
Very kind staff and doctors. I'm from out of town and they have cured me twice now. Fast and friendly!
Dan Pavlin on Facebook

3 years ago

03/27/2017, 04:46 AM
Man these guys have made my day. Took care of my family. No wait, made us feel welcome, calmed our nerves and got us set up with treatment that made the difference. Like having a doctor in the family
Brittany Wilkinson Chandler on Facebook

3 years ago

03/23/2017, 08:26 AM
I love these folks. Amazing and fast and worth the drive. I pay crazy money everywhere else I go but not here. Couldn't ask for a better experience. Thanks a million!
Lesley Knowles on Facebook

4 years ago

03/19/2017, 06:03 AM
Great experience!! Highly recommended if you are in need of medical attention. Dr. Mary Vacala is excellent!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.