Logo White
Watch Demo

Urgent Care of Berwick

Own this business?
4.8
271 reviews
|Urgent Care|Savannah, GA 31405

5730 Ogeechee Rd #192, Ste 192, Savannah, GA 31405

(912) 201-1140

https://urgentcarefamily.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Urgent Care located in Savannah Georgia

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
271 reviews
5237
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
18
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 175 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 96 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark Arlow on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2018, 18:35 PM
I am an active runner and IronMan Triathlete. When I had a hip injury Mary Vacala was awesome at diagnosing the problem, recommending how to get better and she got me back on the road in 60 days. She is awesome and very experienced working with athletes!
Robert Starling on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2018, 06:33 AM
Great people, great service. My first choice for medical treatment.�
Cynthia Frineé Gallegos on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2018, 17:20 PM
This place is absolutely amazing I had to be checked for a chest pain but Dr Marie is simply the BEST, how can I say this, I felt I was literally dying and she was able to calm me down and told me that she will FIX ME!!! She is really sweet!! It was a very good experience and I will tell out loud that if you have a medical need and you need to be seen in a proper manner with all the care you deserve this is the place you need to visit! I came in looking for Dr. Tim, he was off at the moment but Dr Marie showed me that there is good people willing to take care of you Thank you!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Brook Lee on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2018, 10:42 AM
Very friendly and informative. Received excellent care by knowledgeable staff. Was surprised at all the things they can handle there. Highly recommended
Kevi Nicole on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2018, 15:38 PM
Brittney Moore on Facebook

3 years ago

01/23/2018, 18:31 PM
Urgent care of berwick got us through our first broken bone. Quick and relatively pain free! X-ray, cast and even bandages for all the other wounds all in one place. So glad to have them here close to home.
Sharon Skrak on Facebook

3 years ago

01/23/2018, 17:11 PM
Colleen N. Moultry on Facebook

3 years ago

01/23/2018, 16:00 PM
Joyce M Roper on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2018, 16:15 PM
The staff and doctors were very friendly and took great care of me. I will be going back for any problems that I have in the future. Dr Rocksan thanks 👍🏾
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.