Logo White
Watch Demo

Urgent Care of Berwick

Own this business?
4.8
271 reviews
|Urgent Care|Savannah, GA 31405

5730 Ogeechee Rd #192, Ste 192, Savannah, GA 31405

(912) 201-1140

https://urgentcarefamily.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Urgent Care located in Savannah Georgia

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
271 reviews
5237
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
18
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 175 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 96 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heather Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2018, 15:43 PM
We rushed our daughter here yesterday after she fell off the swing and her wrist immediately swelled up. They took her back quickly, took X-rays, found out it was broken and put a brace on it until she could get a cast on which they put on today. This place is wonderful and so much easier than an ER. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Bryan Sheehan on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2018, 12:29 PM
The level of compassion and professionalism here is truly unbelievable. The doctors and staff are genuinely empathetic and over-the-top friendly. The facility is also immaculately kept clean. If I could give more than five stars I would!
Ashley Marie Best on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2018, 15:04 PM
I just want to take back my previous rating. I have been comming to them since they first opened their doors and being their very first patient. The whole team is like family to me. They were very quick to resolve the issue and get me checked out. I seen abby and she is amazing! All of them are a pleasure to be around and I couldn't imagine myself going anywhere else for my medical. They are very understanding, compassionate, and caring. Thank yall for being the best team of providers and nurses any patient who walks through those doors will know by the end of their visit that they are cared for and loved.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Drew Huggins on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2018, 14:59 PM
This is the place to go if you need an urgent care. The staff is extremely helpful and professional. Abby is phenomenal and makes the visit enjoyable. I wouldn’t go to another urgent care. They are the best!!!
Mirosalva Hernandes on Facebook

2 years ago

07/08/2018, 05:16 AM
Doctor Dare was very profesional and attentive. I visited from out of town and he was able to write my prescription for my medicine. I recommend him and I would visit him as my primary doctor if I lived in Savannah.
Lorena Bradfield on Facebook

2 years ago

07/07/2018, 01:50 AM
Although we hit a few complications the first day we visited this office and were unable to be serviced. I received an immediate message from Mr. Dare attempting to rectify the situation. I was extremely impressed by his humbleness and his immediate attention to the frustration of our initial visit. We followed up with him the following day and he managed our visit with patience and professionalism. Our medical case was very complicated and he was able to provide optimal medical care and advice. I would most definitely recommend this facility. The way he handled our situation is admirable.
Cara Wolfgang on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2018, 11:22 AM
Dr. Timothy Dare was great!! I specifically went to him to get an allergy assessment for my son. He was personable to my son, informative and patient with me and made us both feel at ease. He also immediately got me an appointment at his practice, Coastal Allergy & Asthma PC. He just really showed a random act of kindness and went an extra mile in terms of showing service and genuine care. Moreover, the entire staff at Berwick Urgent Care were incredible! We have been there several times and they've been fantastic!! I definitely recommend this team of providers at both Coastal Allergy and Urgent Care of Berwick!!!! Thanks teams!!!! You're incredible!!
Pam White Cullum on Facebook

2 years ago

05/22/2018, 19:36 PM
Check in was quick. Facility is clean. Wait was short. Thank you Cory Stanley for your professional assistance today!
Christopher A. Washington Sr. on Facebook

2 years ago

05/12/2018, 05:31 AM
Dr. Tim Dare is the heart of the facility! He always makes the visits that my wife and I have spectacular, informative, and speedy. His kind smile and warm bedside manner is so supportive when we come in apprehensive and uncomfortable. We thank God for allowing us to be seen by Dr. Dare!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.