Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Urgent Care of Berwick

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
277 reviews
|Urgent Care|Savannah, GA 31405

5730 Ogeechee Rd #192, Ste 192, Savannah, GA 31405

(912) 201-1140

https://urgentcarefamily.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Urgent Care located in Savannah Georgia

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
277 reviews
5241
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
19
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marron Harper on Facebook

6 years ago

07/20/2015, 01:52 AM
Awesome group of providers-very knowledgable with vast experience!
Beth Yeomans Adams on Facebook

6 years ago

07/15/2015, 08:38 AM
Wonderful Care for my family!!! My kids were feeling bad and vacation was right around the corner so a quick trip to urgent care of Berwick and we are ready for the beach. Extremely nice and helpful staff and the office is impeccable! The kids also got a Popsicle on the way out for a sore throat. Thanks again urgent care of Berwick!!!
Kristin Cerbone Peters on Facebook

6 years ago

07/09/2015, 05:12 AM
Great service, Friendly staff, clean facility, excellent experience!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Veronica Fernandez Velez on Facebook

6 years ago

07/05/2015, 13:17 PM
The are awesome I love the staff very nice and friendly.
Wally Tirado on Facebook

6 years ago

07/03/2015, 15:12 PM
The nicest people in the business. They genuinely care about your condition and they make sure to take care of youi every wwayear possible.
Brandy Wall on Facebook

6 years ago

06/30/2015, 06:32 AM
We've used them twice! Super fast and great doctors and staff! We've seen 2 different doctors and they both were fantastic! Me with a sinus infection and my daughter with a broken thumb! Highly recommend
Karen Dillard on Facebook

6 years ago

06/20/2015, 15:01 PM
My son visited urgent care twice and both times saw dr.cory stanley.was very good w my soon .he explain every indetail w meds and so forth give this doc abig #10 ten...
Sunshine Johnson on Facebook

6 years ago

06/08/2015, 16:52 PM
This was the best experience possible!! They really make you feel like family and that they are there for you and to help you not just to take your money also amazing attitudes clean environment and popsicles for the kids we will be telling others about this place! !
Colleen Ann on Facebook

6 years ago

06/05/2015, 19:41 PM
Absolutely stunningly gorgeous, cutting-edge facility with some of the best providers around. Very warm and friendly staff....you feel like family when you're there.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.