Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Urgent Care - Health Pointe

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.0
43 reviews
|Health & Medical|Grand Haven, MI 49417

15100 Whittaker Way, Grand Haven, MI 49417

(616) 935-6200

http://health-pointe.org/patients-visitors/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1450 Leonard St NE

(616) 774-8789

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Healthcare

13560 76th St

(269) 206-3260

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Doctors

2900 Bradford St NE

(616) 885-5000
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1945 Boston St SE

(616) 243-9898
5.0
(1) · Doctors

925 S Beechtree St Ste 2

(616) 846-2640
5.0
(2) · Pediatricians

733 Alger St SE

(616) 243-9515
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.0
43 reviews
59
  
42
  
32
  
22
  
19
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Lynn Thielbar review for Urgent Care - Health Pointe
Jessica Lynn Thielbar on Facebook

a year ago

07/01/2020, 01:10 AM
The staff here is amazing. Especially with the kids.
Scott LaRue review for Urgent Care - Health Pointe
Scott LaRue on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2020, 09:33 AM
I’d go to health pointe 10 times out of 10
Tammy Miller review for Urgent Care - Health Pointe
Tammy Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2020, 02:32 AM
Love that all the doctors communicate with each other. They are a one stop shop. I'm very sad that Dr.Mehra is leaving but met with my new doctor and seems to be very caring
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Laurie Huffman review for Urgent Care - Health Pointe
Laurie Huffman on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2020, 10:22 AM
good and caring doctors!!
Terri Lewis Jeurink review for Urgent Care - Health Pointe
Terri Lewis Jeurink on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2020, 09:56 AM
The staff is friendly and takes great care of their patients from the welcome at the door to the goodbyes by office staff. My experiences with Dr Snell and Kevin Varden have been positive and come highly recommended for orthopedic care 👍
Crystal Marie review for Urgent Care - Health Pointe
Crystal Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

01/19/2020, 13:11 PM
The staff are very through and caring. Super sweet and pretty fast!
Laurie Jerovsek review for Urgent Care - Health Pointe
Laurie Jerovsek on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2020, 14:21 PM
I love it there! In December I had outpatient surgery there. I can't even begin to say how GREAT my experience was! I will never go elsewhere!
Shawn McMaster review for Urgent Care - Health Pointe
Shawn McMaster on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2019, 06:06 AM
Great services, staff and fast.
Rod Cory review for Urgent Care - Health Pointe
Rod Cory on Facebook

2 years ago

12/02/2019, 05:03 AM
Friendly and caring people.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.