Logo White
Watch Demo

Urban Nirvana

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
93 reviews
|Day Spas|Greenville, SC 29607

1125 Woodruff Rd #1901, Ste 1901, Greenville, SC 29607

(864) 288-1210

https://www.urbannirvana.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(35) · Day Spas

204 S Main St

(864) 476-9787
5.0
(1) · Day Spas

1219 Story Rd

(828) 859-2029
5.0
(9) · Wellness

315 S Church St # A

(828) 697-2770

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(773) · Day Spas

317 North King St.

(828) 693-9199
4.9
(814) · Day Spas

1998 Hendersonville Rd

(828) 651-0450
4.8
(6) · Wellness

224 S Grove St

(828) 808-1143

1 person is looking at this business

About

We carry Kerastase and Shu Uemura hair products. Schedule an appointment with a stylist today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
93 reviews
568
  
48
  
31
  
21
  
111
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 87 Reviews4.4Google
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julia Schell Wilcox on Facebook

6 years ago

02/19/2015, 06:13 AM
Lauren always does an amazing job on my hair--she has for years.I won't go to anyone else!
samstar787 on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/15/2010, 05:51 AM
Stephen is Great, but Moved – I was dissapointed about the fact that Stephen has left Urban Nirvana. He has done such an amazing job with my cut and color the past 3 years. The front desk refused to tell me where he worked, but after doing some research i found out that he has moved to Mod Studio on Stone Ave. So if you are searching for him call Mod Studio @ 864.232.4446.
workingmom74 on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/04/2010, 10:38 AM
Will NOT Go Back – When you go to this type of salon you expect better stylist, the stylist that cut my hair had only been cutting hair for a month! I went in for a trim... I came out with no hair!! The only thing they could say is that they were sorry! I still eneded up paying $50.00 for a cut that I did not ask for. I told the stylist as she was cutting my hair she was cutting to much, she replied that I was going to love it. I have been growing my hair out for 8 months and now I have to start over again... I will not go back or recommend this salon to anyone.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
cosooner on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/21/2010, 09:32 AM
Unprofessional – My sister and I were walk-ins during the holiday (Memorial Day) weekend. I was invited back by a stylist since time was short. I scheduled an appointment; then called back to postpone because Kerry was on vacation. I was called again to postpone, because she had a dental appt. I was called again to postpone because she was unavailable. I was asked to NOT come in because she does not cut male hair. All this crap after she gave me a business card and asked me to come in. Oh well. As my new stylist puts it: "What is the difference between male hair and female hair, if you're good?"
Angela M. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

02/26/2009, 07:28 AM
Brazilian Wax I travel often and have been getting brazilians in whichever city I happen to be in for about 4 years now. Most recently, I had the pleasure of going to Urban Nirvana in Greenville, SC. I know that sounds odd, since I am talking about getting waxed, but the brazilian I got done there was by far the best. A wonderful girl named Sabrina did my wax and let me tell you, considering what she was doing, it was the least painful I have ever gotten done and she also managed to get Every hair. The whole thing only took 15 minutes or so and I certainly plan on coming back. It is so difficult to find someone personable, who makes you feel comfortable and does such an amazing job.
martinimama30 on Citysearch

12 years ago

02/26/2009, 06:46 AM
Best Brazilian – I travel often and have been getting brazilians in whichever city I happen to be in for about 4 years now. Most recently, I had the pleasure of going to Urban Nirvana in Greenville, SC. I know that sounds odd, since I am talking about getting waxed, but the brazilian I got done there was by far the best. A wonderful girl named Sabrina did my wax and let me tell you, considering what she was doing, it was the least painful I have ever gotten done and she also managed to get Every hair. The whole thing only took 15 minutes or so and I certainly plan on coming back. It is so difficult to find someone personable, who makes you feel comfortable and does such an amazing job.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.