Logo White
Watch Demo
4.8
18 reviews
|Consumer Services|Chicago, IL 60610

1201 N Clark St #400, Ste 401, Chicago, IL 60610

(872) 333-9255

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Sunshine Pet and Home Care
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

5525 N Winthrop Ave

(773) 299-6580
Marcia's Fur and Feathers Pet Service
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

4417 N Lowell Ave

(773) 206-8628
Paw ‘N Hand Pet Services
5.0
(6) · Pet Groomers

1313 Inverness Dr

(847) 977-3599

1 person is looking at this business

Fancy Paws
5.0
(33) · Pet Sitting

1341 W Fullerton Ave # 118

(312) 404-4698

1 person is looking at this business

Happytail Dog Walkers
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

5920 N Hermitage Ave

(773) 614-6364
Dave's Dog Walking Service
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

200 Inwood Dr #203

(847) 257-3006

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
18 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews4.2Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eugene Rivera on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2017, 14:41 PM
Lauren Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/12/2016, 05:49 AM
Love Urban Leash! Great app and even better service! :)
Andreas Brandl on Facebook

4 years ago

04/28/2016, 04:38 AM
Great Service from animal lovers (thx Adrian) and great ppl overall...Vincent and Lena love u!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Alexandra Eesley on Facebook

4 years ago

12/04/2015, 06:23 AM
I use Urban Leash for my two dogs and cat and I absolutely love the service I get with all of the tech features like the notifications. The pictures are my favorite, but the dog walker chat feature is something that I use a lot for last minute changes and communications. We have regularly scheduled walks for my two dogs and also use Urban Leash services for cat visits over the holidays or when we are traveling. Everything has been top notch so far, and I recommend to anyone who need a full time walker, flexible dog walking needs, or last minute walks that their daytime dog walking company cannot necessarily accommodate. Urban Leash is great for both cats and dogs!
Jelena Stanojevic on Facebook

4 years ago

12/04/2015, 02:54 AM
First time using the service and I love it! My cat is happy and I can go on vaction not worrying if she is fed, if she had her meds...Detailed emails with pictures are awesome. Thank you UL!
Lisha Li on Facebook

4 years ago

09/18/2015, 14:40 PM
Great services and a very cute app that makes the whole process so easy! Sonny can enjoy time alone with no worries!
Nick Achtien on Facebook

4 years ago

09/17/2015, 19:52 PM
Miguel Garza on Facebook

4 years ago

08/23/2015, 13:43 PM
Nice
Pin-Yu Wu on Facebook

5 years ago

04/06/2015, 19:04 PM
It's not only convenient for me, but my dog actually loves the walks so much!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.