Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Urban Herbs

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
20 reviews
|Herbal Shops|Cleveland, OH 44113

1979 W 25th St, Stand # E-2, Stand # E-2, Cleveland, OH 44113

(216) 241-5444

http://www.urbanherbsonline.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
4.8
(390) · Wellness

664 Broadway Ave

(440) 439-4372
About

Urban Herbs is a spices and dry goods company created by chefs, for chefs. We are here for those looking for a large selection of high quality cooking spices and proprietary blends, dried beans, gourmet rices and healthy grains--all your kitchen pantry staples. Visit us at our store location inside the historic West Side Market or have our products delivered right to your doorstep through our online store.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
20 reviews
515
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Sara Fowler Boothe review for Urban Herbs
Sara Fowler Boothe on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2020, 15:18 PM
they have salt free blends
Michaela Bolinger review for Urban Herbs
Michaela Bolinger on Facebook

2 years ago

06/21/2020, 05:15 AM
Such lovely service & delicious products! The no salt chili powder & the four peppercorn blend are my favorites 😍
Pat Bennett review for Urban Herbs
Pat Bennett on Facebook

4 years ago

09/02/2018, 02:23 AM
Excellent selection of spices, dried fruits and nuts, beans and rice. Friendly service—always a pleasure to shop here. Love the recipe cards!
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Nancy Burgess review for Urban Herbs
Nancy Burgess on Facebook

4 years ago

03/30/2018, 02:01 AM
Kaitlin Chapman review for Urban Herbs
Kaitlin Chapman on Facebook

4 years ago

12/27/2017, 06:55 AM
The best chili powders ever!!!! We bought the 4 pack set while visiting Cleveland back in April of 2016 and we have just finished our 3rd bottle and closing in on the 4th. We use them for chili, tacos...everything. They are so good!!!! Highly recommend!!!
Daniel Filipowicz II review for Urban Herbs
Daniel Filipowicz II on Facebook

5 years ago

11/07/2017, 05:38 AM
ABSOLUTELY LOVE this place! She has a HUGE variety of salts to choose from for whatever you cook or need it for. She is extremely knowledgeable about everything she sells. My wife and I won't buy are salts from anywhere else!!
Ted Mautz review for Urban Herbs
Ted Mautz on Facebook

6 years ago

08/25/2016, 11:27 AM
Great selection and knowledge, what more could a person ask for
Romona Wentz-Blaine review for Urban Herbs
Romona Wentz-Blaine on Facebook

8 years ago

09/12/2014, 03:32 AM
Love it just wish I could order online! !!!!!!!!!! The gourmet salts delicious and only two are offered online, but I love the bonfire, the Applewood and the hickory! !!!!!!!! Those are my favorite, but I've tried some of the others as well and I like them as well, and as for the spices. ....simply the best!!!!!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.