Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Urban Billy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
46 reviews
|Furniture Assembly|Chicago, IL 60618

4015 N Rockwell St, Chicago, IL 60618

(312) 971-7121

https://urbanbilly.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Furniture Assembly

408 Center Pkwy

(630) 553-3747
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
46 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tara Marie on Facebook

a year ago

08/24/2020, 05:18 AM
We had a headboard made for our master bedroom, and we absolutely love it! These guys gave us a tour of their woodshop on the weekend when they usually aren't open; they asked for pictures of the other furniture pieces we were trying to match in our bedroom; and they even asked for "at home" pic once we picked it up and took it to our condo. The work is excellent, and the quality is amazing. So happy to have supported a great local Chicago business!
Em Brunmeier on Facebook

a year ago

05/13/2020, 04:00 AM
I ordered a custom bed from Urban Billy and the quality and design is amazing. They were really helpful and very responsive when contacted. I am thrilled and I get a lot of compliments on it.
Leanne Fisher on Facebook

a year ago

05/02/2020, 09:40 AM
Love our headboard! Thank you so much - Excellent craftsmanship and adds an artistic touch to our master bedroom.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Kristi Rabska Noonan on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2020, 10:10 AM
Urban Billy has done 2 pieces for us - kitchen table and headboard - and about to do another project. Amazing craftsmanship. Couldn’t be happier.
Ellen Klager on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2020, 10:10 AM
Urban Billy built a king sized headboard for me - it is amazing - absolutely stunning and it came with everything we needed to install it on the wall behind the bed. Beautiful craftsmanship-thank you Urban Billy!
Ketan Amin on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2020, 10:10 AM
My bed is beautiful & great white glove service. Highly recommend!
Mike Fanini on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2020, 10:10 AM
I'll never shop anywhere else for shelving or bed frames. After a fiasco with a big brand company, I decided to look for a more personal touch. I read about Nathan and Urban Billy and was shocked when he himself answered the phone. We spoke for about 15 minutes and I knew I was in good hands. The bed frame is amazing, solid wood construction built to last! It was even fun to put together, screws and screw gun rather than weird wrenches and instructions. I would HIGHLY recommend this to anyone looking for any furniture because you simply can't beat the handmade stuff!
Lisa Quinn on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2020, 10:10 AM
We LOVE the bed frame and matching nightstands we bought from Urban Billy. Great quality, really pretty stain and they made it easy to assemble ourselves. It did take longer than expected to deliver (almost 3 months) due to longer production time and issues with us living in Alaska but once it got here it made the wait worth it.
Sara Laughton on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2020, 10:10 AM
I ordered the Weathered Barn Wood O'l Plank headboard but did not realize I could customize the finish. It arrived and looked beautiful, the wood was perfectly distressed but there was an area that did not blend to my liking. I reached out to Nathan who was beyond helpful, shipped a new box to my home to ship the headboard back to be re-worked at no additional cost. The headboard arrived back just a few weeks later and looked totally rustic chic. Nate was so great in working with me and offering to refinish the piece to my satisfaction. I love it, my bedroom looks incredible because of this gorgeous authentic crafted headboard. Thank you again!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.