Logo White
Watch Demo

Urban Betty Salon

Own this business?
4.5
525 reviews
|Beauty|Austin, TX 78705

1206 W 38th St #1107, Ste 1107, Austin, TX 78705

(512) 371-7663

https://urbanbetty.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(16) · Beauty

757 N Hwy 123 Bypass #100

(830) 379-7050
5.0
(12) · Hair Salons

1762 FM 967

(512) 632-4737
5.0
(10) · Beauty

400 Del Webb Blvd

(512) 864-0869
5.0
(18) · Beauty

504 W 13th St #4

(512) 586-0420
5.0
(10) · Beauty

13343 N Highway 183

(512) 630-5505
5.0
(41) · Beauty

1417 W 51st St

(512) 663-3811

2 people are looking at this business

About

Named one of the Top 200 Salons in the country for 2011 through 2018 by Salon Today magazine. Awarded "Best Of" in the Salon category by the Austin Chronicle for 2008 and 2010. Winner of Austin Citysearch 2007, 2008, and 2009 in the categories of haircut, highlights, blowout, hair color, hair extensions, and barber. Urban Betty Salon opened in Austin, Texas in 2005. We are a salon with a shabby chic/retro ambiance, located within the upscale 26 Doors Shopping Center in a beautiful space surrounding a garden atrium. We carry Bumble & bumble, Kerastase, Olaplex & PureOlogy. We specialize in haircuts, haircolor, ombre, and balayage. Call us today or book online 24-7.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
525 reviews
5237
  
420
  
37
  
210
  
118
  
233 reviews have no rating
  • 290 Reviews4.5Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cathy B. on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/12/2012, 13:16 PM
The service here is top notch and the prices are totally reasonable. All of the stylists are great but I highly recommend Mercedes!!
Social News Network on Foursquare

8 years ago

06/30/2012, 05:03 AM
Great atmosphere. Madelon is awesome!
Michelle Holmertz on Foursquare

8 years ago

03/30/2012, 16:35 PM
Erin is the best!!! I've been coming to her for almost a year!!
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Robin Fitzgerald on Foursquare

8 years ago

03/12/2012, 07:11 AM
Want an blowout? Go to Veronica! She's amazing with a round brush and also great with color and cuts to make you look like a natural beauty
tponich on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/29/2012, 05:30 AM
It's the whole experience and decor with a calming vibe that sets Urban Betty apart.
Jessie W. on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/03/2012, 12:18 PM
Love Jamie – Like most people, it took me a while to find Urban Betty, but once I did, I was sold! I even moved away for a year, but when I came back to Austin I came right back to Urban Betty. I love Jamie. The first time I met her she immediately got my style (which is not complicated by any means, but still). And now that I've been having her cut and color my hair for the last two or three years, I love going in where I can say, "Same as last time" and she knows exactly what to do. Plus she's fun to talk to. :)
Kim Light on Foursquare

9 years ago

10/04/2011, 18:27 PM
Best Salon in Austin! Nina did my color last and it's amazing!
Elizabeth Campbell on Foursquare

9 years ago

09/23/2011, 09:45 AM
Chelle and Delain are incredibly talented stylists- make sure to prebook your next appointment to make sure you get a spot with them!
Cynthia Snow on Foursquare

9 years ago

08/16/2011, 10:47 AM
Jamie is the most amazing colorist / stylist ever
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.