Logo White
Watch Demo

Urban Betty Salon

Own this business?
4.5
525 reviews
|Beauty|Austin, TX 78705

1206 W 38th St #1107, Ste 1107, Austin, TX 78705

(512) 371-7663

https://urbanbetty.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(10) · Beauty

400 Del Webb Blvd

(512) 864-0869

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Beauty

757 N Hwy 123 Bypass #100

(830) 379-7050

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Beauty

504 W 13th St #4

(512) 586-0420

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Beauty

13343 N Highway 183

(512) 630-5505
5.0
(12) · Hair Salons

1762 FM 967

(512) 632-4737
5.0
(41) · Beauty

1417 W 51st St

(512) 663-3811

3 people are looking at this business

About

Named one of the Top 200 Salons in the country for 2011 through 2018 by Salon Today magazine. Awarded "Best Of" in the Salon category by the Austin Chronicle for 2008 and 2010. Winner of Austin Citysearch 2007, 2008, and 2009 in the categories of haircut, highlights, blowout, hair color, hair extensions, and barber. Urban Betty Salon opened in Austin, Texas in 2005. We are a salon with a shabby chic/retro ambiance, located within the upscale 26 Doors Shopping Center in a beautiful space surrounding a garden atrium. We carry Bumble & bumble, Kerastase, Olaplex & PureOlogy. We specialize in haircuts, haircolor, ombre, and balayage. Call us today or book online 24-7.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
525 reviews
5237
  
420
  
37
  
210
  
118
  
233 reviews have no rating
  • 290 Reviews4.5Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Urban Betty on Foursquare

7 years ago

08/02/2013, 14:10 PM
Wanna switch it up? We thought this chart might help you pick a beautiful color Schedule your next color appointment with us! 512-371-7663
Urban Betty on Foursquare

7 years ago

08/02/2013, 04:08 AM
At the end of the day, CONFIDENCE is the best ‪hairstyle‬!
Urban Betty on Foursquare

7 years ago

08/02/2013, 01:03 AM
Waterfall braid by @thepurpleolive!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Meredith Carpenter on Foursquare

7 years ago

05/27/2013, 15:24 PM
Stop what you're doing and go straight to Nina!!!
Cassie M. on Foursquare

7 years ago

04/10/2013, 03:25 AM
Nina is the shiz! You can be completely hair-illiterate (I can't get much past brushing) and she can help you figure out something you'll absolutely love. Don't walk here--run!!
Sara Lasseter on Foursquare

7 years ago

03/27/2013, 17:58 PM
Great group if stylists here! Laura is a fab ombré specialist and so sweet. She has great input and really listens to what you're wanting for your look. Complimentary coffee is always a plus, too!
Danielle Baker on Foursquare

7 years ago

02/25/2013, 04:48 AM
Nina does magic with short hair - especially if the past few 'styles' have been done by your dr/surgeon. I have finally found a new salon home.
Lisa Messana on Foursquare

7 years ago

02/15/2013, 15:46 PM
I can not recommend Veronica highly enough! I have been coming to her for about four years now.
Ana D. on Citysearch

7 years ago

12/29/2012, 15:20 PM
Delain Cleveland -- "out of this world," talented stylist. I am fairly new to Austin from Baltimore, and I have been scouting for a new stylist in town. I had my first experience at Urban Betty, and Delain made an impeccable impression on me. I told Delain what I wanted, and she delivered. My blonde highlights turned out just the way I had wanted, and the cut is great. My hair looks beautiful. I have had tons of complements. I cannot be happier to have found my stylist here in Austin. I highly recommend Delain to anyone looking for a truly talented stylist. Delain is just perfect in every way. Book an appointment with Delain, and you will not be disappointed.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.