Logo White
Watch Demo

Urban Betty Salon

Own this business?
4.5
519 reviews
|Beauty|Austin, TX 78705

1206 W 38th St #1107, Ste 1107, Austin, TX 78705

(512) 371-7663

https://urbanbetty.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(34) · Beauty

1417 W 51st St

(512) 663-3811

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Beauty

13343 N Highway 183

(512) 630-5505

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Beauty

400 Del Webb Blvd

(512) 864-0869
5.0
(16) · Beauty

757 N Hwy 123 Bypass #100

(830) 379-7050

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Hair Salons

1762 FM 967

(512) 632-4737

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Beauty

504 W 13th St #4

(512) 586-0420

1 person is looking at this business

About

Named one of the Top 200 Salons in the country for 2011 through 2018 by Salon Today magazine. Awarded "Best Of" in the Salon category by the Austin Chronicle for 2008 and 2010. Winner of Austin Citysearch 2007, 2008, and 2009 in the categories of haircut, highlights, blowout, hair color, hair extensions, and barber. Urban Betty Salon opened in Austin, Texas in 2005. We are a salon with a shabby chic/retro ambiance, located within the upscale 26 Doors Shopping Center in a beautiful space surrounding a garden atrium. We carry Bumble & bumble, Kerastase, Olaplex & PureOlogy. We specialize in haircuts, haircolor, ombre, and balayage. Call us today or book online 24-7.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
519 reviews
5232
  
420
  
37
  
210
  
117
  
233 reviews have no rating
  • 284 Reviews4.5Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

8 months ago

08/07/2019, 01:23 AM
Nothing like a good melt 🍦 Model: @michelle_mongillo Root smudge with Redken #shadeseq 05n and 06g melted into 09gi and 09v #atxbesthair #urbanbetty #peacelovebetty #balayage #summerhair #beachwaves
Julie Stylist at Urban Betty Salon on Facebook

8 months ago

08/06/2019, 06:02 AM
S W I P E for the before! This sweet girl came into the salon with a little bit of a situation. This was a complete color correction. The back of her head was covered with splotches, cheetah prints and bleeders. We did an overhaul and came out with this work of art! ▪️first we root smudged her with #shadeseq 5n and 6g to create an even canvas ▪️pulled a lowlight through of #shadeseq 6n and 7g and helped to blend that solid blonde in the very back ▪️tipped out her ends in order to pull out that existing orange/yellow from her previous highlight with 20vol and #schwarzkopf cool blonde! ▪️rinse, root smudge again to creating a smooth and blended look! Then toned with #shadeseq 9gi, 9v, 9aa I was happy to help her to achieve the look she wanted! #urbanbettysalon #atxbesthair #naturalhair #peacelovebetty #colorcorrection #beachwaves @ Justine's Secret House
Anonymous on Facebook

8 months ago

08/04/2019, 01:57 AM
In my E L E M E N T 🔅 I got the privilege to do hair for @sarahlo311 ‘s wedding in the most beautiful part of Portugal at one the of the most incredible hotels I’ve ever seen @areiasdoseixo This moment captured the inner most beauty of Sarah for her and John’s day filled with endless food, wine and even better company. Thank you for letting me be apart of this unbelievable day! Cheers to the most beautiful and amazing couple! @jkaerch #atxbesthair #atxwedding #lisbon #bridalhair #weddinginspiration #areiasdoseixo
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Anonymous on Facebook

8 months ago

08/02/2019, 12:03 PM
Seamless blend ⚡️ #atxhair #urbanbettysalon #babylights #summerhair #beachwaves #bestofatx #peacelovebetty
Anonymous on Facebook

8 months ago

08/01/2019, 18:08 PM
M O N E Y P I E C E ✨ Make your reservation today! 512-371-7663 #urbanbetty #balayage #redkencolor #atxhair #peacelovebetty #summerhair
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

04/09/2019, 05:01 AM
Miss @morgan_threadgill was rocking the rooted look for the winter. Today for SUMMER we brightened her back up! #summerhair #urbanbettysalon #atxhair #beachwaves #blondehair Model: @morgan_threadgill
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

04/07/2019, 15:04 PM
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

04/05/2019, 06:38 AM
Ready for summer 🌴 #urbanbettysalon #blondehair #beachhair #summerhair #balayage #atxhairstylist Model: @brooke_asher8 This lover has hair sent from the Gods! We do not tone her, clear gloss by #redkenshadeseq and purple shampoo by #kerestase
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

03/22/2019, 15:27 PM
Up close and personal Model: @brooke_asher8 Finished out with @gmreverie Milk and the incredible Mare! #urbanbettysalon #atxhair #balayage #beachhair #blondehair
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.