Logo White
Watch Demo

Urbach Roofing Inc.

Own this business?
4.8
40 reviews
|Contractors|San Marcos, CA 92078

445 Production St, San Marcos, CA 92078

(760) 471-5065

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Custom Roofing
5.0
(1) · Contractors

255 Industrial St

(760) 803-3055

1 person is looking at this business

Calcom Roofing
5.0
(1) · Contractors

9036 Pulsar Ct

(951) 277-3886

4 people are looking at this business

Premier Roofing of California
5.0
(2) · Contractors

13607 Pequot Dr

(866) 367-3189

1 person is looking at this business

Sunset Roofing Co Incorporated
5.0
(1) · Contractors

8721 Magnolia Ave # C

(619) 258-7015

1 person is looking at this business

San Diego's Best Roofing Company
5.0
(7) · Contractors

133 N Pacific St

(858) 922-5903
Jarco Roofing
5.0
(9) · Contractors

20221 Pear Circle

(951) 943-3344

4 people are looking at this business

About

If you have roofing needs in San Diego, there is only one choice. Honesty, integrity and prompt service is what makes Urbach the re-roofing leader in San Diego County since 1979. With over 10,000 completed jobs, Urbach does very little advertising. Our business continues to grow based on the confident referrals we receive from our happy customers, suppliers and manufactures, who know and appreciate our commitment to service. We believe the best roofing systems consist of the best materials and the best installation techniques. Manufactures recommendations are strictly adhered to with attention to the unique characteristics of your roof. We recommend only the finest, time-tested roofing mater

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
40 reviews
534
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 14 Reviews4.5Google
  • 13 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 13 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Gonzales on Facebook

7 months ago

07/03/2019, 04:25 AM
Urbach roofing was very knowledgeable and helpful in the selection process that best fit our family and home. The work was done on time as promised and the final product was excellent. Our new roof looks great.
Christi Ray on Facebook

8 months ago

05/14/2019, 08:30 AM
We had our roof done by Urbach Roofing and not only did they do a phenomenal job on our roof, all of the staff were friendly and helpful!!! Our sales person was Amber Dell and she was very patient, informational and extremely kind. She explained everything in detail.
Thank you Urbach Roofing
Debbie McQuillan on Facebook

10 months ago

03/23/2019, 11:13 AM
They removed multiple layers of roofing and applied a new roof on my mobile home. They did a great job in a timely manner in spite of rain. It looks high end and is guaranteed 12 years. They are BBB rated A+. I give them 5 stars.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Jack K. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

10/10/2018, 10:34 AM
From start to finish, Urbach Roofing was great. They did what they said they'd do, when they said they'd do it, and there were no added or hidden costs. Everyone was very professional and friendly and worked hard - from those doing the tear-off, the installers, and to the paperwork after completion. Have already recommended them to others.
Lori Aldrich on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2018, 07:38 AM
Re-roofing my house felt like such a daunting task, but these guys made it so easy! They had great options for financing, quick responses, and answers for all of my questions.
If you need work done on your home, give them a call and see what they can do for you!
Jack Zwart on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2018, 08:36 AM
Project: clay tile re-roof of 4,500 sq.ft. home, including dry rot and termite damaged wood replacement. Urbach Roofing lived up to their reputation for competitive pricing, quality workmanship and performance. We lived in the home during the three weeks of construction and found their office and field staff very accommodating and easy to work with. A pleasure to do business with!
Tricia Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2018, 09:16 AM
Fantastic company!! I have had 2 roofs done by Urbach so far. Both experiences were amazing. It is so refreshing to find a company that not only does an excellent job, but has incredible customer service as well. We had 2 small issues arise on one of the roof jobs, and both were taken care of quickly, fully, without hesitation, and without any cost to me. The materials are high quality, the workmanship was clean, quick and precise, the 50 year warranty is an added bonus. I have recommended Urbach to family, friends, and my property management company. After all was done, the peanut brittle was a lovely surprise. 5 stars, and 100 % satisfied. Thank you! :)
Andrew J. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

09/15/2017, 10:58 AM
From start to finish the work was done fast! Any issues that we had were taken care of immediately (ie. cleanliness of the jobsite). When we had questions after the first visit, Roger took time to answer us personally. I would recommend Urbach Roofing to anyone needing their roof worked on or replaced by reliable individuals and in a timely fashion.
Vicky Boyle on Facebook

3 years ago

12/29/2016, 00:35 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.