Logo White
Watch Demo

Upkeep Media Inc.

Own this business?
5.0
76 reviews
|Advertising / Media / Agency|Montréal, QC H2N 1P6

9333 BLVD. ST-LAURENT, 9333 Boulevard Saint-Laurent #300, Montréal, QC H2N 1P6

(800) 418-9430

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
76 reviews
575
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 50 Reviews5.0Google
  • 26 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alex Bernier on Facebook

a year ago

12/21/2018, 07:53 AM
Effective SEO consulting that increased traffic to my website upon application. I am pleased with the results Alexander's help reaped for my business.
Theodoros Zoumboulis on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2018, 13:47 PM
Working with Upkeep Media has been a positive experience. They recently completed my website and are now working on my company's marketing. I'm extremely happy with the quality of work they have done for my company. Thank you!
Umar Azam on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2018, 12:41 PM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Patrick Beugnon on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2018, 04:35 AM
Very happy with UPkeep Media. They did a fantastic job on my website and on marketing. They also inserted a French Flag on my home page which converts the site to French for my French clients. Recommend +++
Lou B Pittman on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2018, 12:08 PM
Alex and his team at Upkeep Media were very helpful in both updating our website and helping us show up on the first page in searches for our area. The reports they sent were a nice tool to show us the work they had done and how it was helping us move up in rankings from searches. We would recommend Upkeep Media to anyone that is looking to improve their business and grow their web presence!
Dylan Gehrken on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2017, 02:32 AM
These guys do a great job building and optimizing websites. Very thorough, data driven approach. Hiring them is an exceptional ROI for marketing dollars.
Karen Brake Joyal on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2017, 05:00 AM
Stephen Fox and Upkeep Media were hired to work on my online marketing for my Property Management company in FL. I would highly recommend this company. They deliver results as expected and do not try to win your business with empty promises. I am updated with a monthly report and he is readily available for any questions or concerns.
Brian Walsh on Facebook

2 years ago

11/30/2017, 00:10 AM
We have worked with UPKEEP for most of this year, and have been very happy with the service they provide. I would strongly recommend them to anyone looking for SEO help.
Hojin Lee on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2017, 07:29 AM
Upkeep Media has been a fantastic addition to our marketing team. While we outsource all our online needs to them, they are truly invested in our company’s growth. Thank you guys!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.