Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Upkeep Media Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
118 reviews
|Internet Marketing|Tiffin, QC H2N 1P6

9333 BLVD. ST-LAURENT, 9333 Boulevard Saint-Laurent #300, Tiffin, QC H2N 1P6

(800) 418-9430

https://www.upkeepmedia.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(1) · Internet Marketing

21 King Street West

(905) 574-1010
5.0
(12) · Advertising / Media / Agency

625 N Washington St Suite 250

(571) 312-7688

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Advertising / Media / Agency

549 Ottawa Ave NW Suite 201

(888) 222-1512
5.0
(10) · Advertising / Media / Agency

10004 Wurzbach Rd #201

(210) 845-4232
5.0
(2) · Internet Marketing

10111 Inverness Main St n

(720) 459-6110

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Advertising / Media / Agency

20 N Main St Ste 301

(801) 252-6913
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
118 reviews
5118
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Theodoros Zoumboulis on Facebook

3 years ago

06/05/2018, 13:47 PM
Working with Upkeep Media has been a positive experience. They recently completed my website and are now working on my company's marketing. I'm extremely happy with the quality of work they have done for my company. Thank you!
Umar Azam on Facebook

3 years ago

04/04/2018, 12:41 PM
Patrick Beugnon on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2018, 04:35 AM
Very happy with UPkeep Media. They did a fantastic job on my website and on marketing. They also inserted a French Flag on my home page which converts the site to French for my French clients. Recommend +++
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Lou B Pittman on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2018, 12:08 PM
Alex and his team at Upkeep Media were very helpful in both updating our website and helping us show up on the first page in searches for our area. The reports they sent were a nice tool to show us the work they had done and how it was helping us move up in rankings from searches. We would recommend Upkeep Media to anyone that is looking to improve their business and grow their web presence!
Dylan Gehrken on Facebook

4 years ago

12/13/2017, 02:32 AM
These guys do a great job building and optimizing websites. Very thorough, data driven approach. Hiring them is an exceptional ROI for marketing dollars.
Karen Brake Joyal on Facebook

4 years ago

12/11/2017, 05:00 AM
Stephen Fox and Upkeep Media were hired to work on my online marketing for my Property Management company in FL. I would highly recommend this company. They deliver results as expected and do not try to win your business with empty promises. I am updated with a monthly report and he is readily available for any questions or concerns.
Brian Walsh on Facebook

4 years ago

11/30/2017, 00:10 AM
We have worked with UPKEEP for most of this year, and have been very happy with the service they provide. I would strongly recommend them to anyone looking for SEO help.
Hojin Lee on Facebook

4 years ago

10/20/2017, 07:29 AM
Upkeep Media has been a fantastic addition to our marketing team. While we outsource all our online needs to them, they are truly invested in our company’s growth. Thank you guys!
Mark Pagdin on Facebook

4 years ago

10/20/2017, 06:41 AM
Upkeep Media has been a great company to work with! We have been working with them for about a year and they have made a positive impact on our business! The Upkeep Media team is responsive and knowledgeable. I highly recommend using Upkeep Media!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.