Logo White
Watch Demo

Upcity

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
25 reviews
|Internet Marketing|Chicago, IL 60607

1021 W Adams St, Suite LL#1, Chicago, IL 60607

(312) 445-9615

https://upcity.com:443/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(3) · Internet Marketing

2650 N Lakeview Ave

(312) 244-3742
5.0
(2) · Internet Marketing

1621 W Walnut St

(312) 245-9444
5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

1400 E Touhy Ave Ste-258

(847) 768-0018
5.0
(12) · Advertising / Media / Agency

250 Parkway Dr suite 150

(847) 238-2768
5.0
(6) · Internet Marketing

1700 Park

(630) 718-4040

23 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Advertising / Media / Agency

2700 Van Buren St

(708) 547-6000

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
25 reviews
512
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
8 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Judd Dunagan on Facebook

    2 months ago

    07/24/2020, 13:01 PM
    Get a better review system. Basically, anyone can say anything. We got a 2-star review from a person who said they hired us and then in the description said he tried to contact us but did not get a callback. So 1) He did not hire and 2) We do not have any record of the person.
    Andrew Alexander Carles on Facebook

    2 months ago

    07/16/2020, 02:16 AM
    Not much value from their service; careful with their sales representatives which don’t mention the one year agreement until you receive the agreement. Their ranking system is terrible, don’t give them your money.
    Lysa Miller on Facebook

    3 months ago

    06/15/2020, 03:04 AM
    I've had a great experience with UpCity with my agency www.ladybugz.com. They are very helpful, and partner with you on your efforts to promote your agency. I recommend using UpCity as part of your Agency's directory listing promotional program.
    Featured content
    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
    Judith Miller Breen on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/10/2019, 02:46 AM
    Exceptionally professional with attention to details. Always helpful and interested
    Johnny Northcutt on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/20/2019, 06:40 AM
    We for their certified listing program and was guaranteed leads. After two months we noticed no leads coming from them and canceled. We have since moved from our old location and we can't get these people to respond to update and change our address. If you call them after 10 am their time they are still closed. No one responds to email while they create problems for you listing citation. While you are giving them money they are your best friend. When you stop because they do not hold up their end you can't reach them. I do not recommend any person. They are fraud at best.
    Jennifer Barnett on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/13/2019, 15:44 PM
    UpCity is super user friendly! And in todays tech world that's all we can ask for right? https://www.blareproductions.com/seattle-contact/
    Stephana Patterson on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/01/2019, 04:36 AM
    These guys recommended the marketing company we used as one of the top 30 in the nation and our marketing company was a disaster! We wasted about $20,000 on this company that is one of the top 30 companies in the nation! Beware.
    Stan Wong on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/17/2019, 02:19 AM
    They put their money where their mouth is. They are #1 on google search for respective industries and I have directly received business from my listing.
    John Surda on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/16/2018, 04:24 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.