Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

U.P. Detailing

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
17 reviews
|Motorsport Vehicle Dealers|Negaunee, MI 49866

207 Silver Street, Negaunee, MI 49866

(906) 458-0223

http://www.updetailing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shelly Thibeault on Facebook

8 months ago

02/20/2020, 03:27 AM
Awesome job ! I highly recommend them !
Mike Ridenour on Facebook

8 months ago

02/17/2020, 04:27 AM
Chris did an exceptional job detailing my F-350 Crew Cab Dually!
Aaron James Carlson on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2019, 06:56 AM
My Subaru was cleaned inside and out, along with an engine bay detail. For the money it was well worth it! My car looks fantastic! Getting a car cleaned can be one of those overlooked things that you may really need down the road, and I give UP Detailing 5/5 in my book! Keep up the good work!
Featured content
What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Mitch Marlowe on Facebook

a year ago

06/28/2019, 06:51 AM
Chris does great work. His attention to detail keeps me coming back!
Erin Marie on Facebook

a year ago

06/24/2019, 17:25 PM
my car looks amazing!! amazing attention to detail. Chris is very easy to work with as far as scheduling and drop off and pick up arrangements. I love my car all over again :) definitely will bring my business back to Chris next time I'm in need. THANK YOU 😊
Danielle Rae Cleary on Facebook

a year ago

05/09/2019, 01:22 AM
We just had our Dodge Ram detailed inside yesterday and we are SO pleased with the result!! Looks like brand new again. Absolutely fabulous service!! Can’t wait to get our Traverse in! Thank you!!
Kris Hazeres on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2019, 01:47 AM
Absolute top-notch company... now's the Time to book!
Chuck Poole on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2019, 01:50 AM
Outstanding service with extreme attention to detail.
Brent Nault on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2018, 00:20 AM
Chris does excellent work. Very satisfied. We have recommended UP Detailing to several friends and family members.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.