Logo White
Watch Demo

U.P. Detailing

Own this business?
5.0
14 reviews
|Automotive|Negaunee, MI 49866

207 Silver Street, Negaunee, MI 49866

(906) 458-0223

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aaron James Carlson on Facebook

2 months ago

08/15/2019, 06:56 AM
My Subaru was cleaned inside and out, along with an engine bay detail. For the money it was well worth it! My car looks fantastic! Getting a car cleaned can be one of those overlooked things that you may really need down the road, and I give UP Detailing 5/5 in my book! Keep up the good work!
Mitch Marlowe on Facebook

4 months ago

06/28/2019, 06:51 AM
Chris does great work. His attention to detail keeps me coming back!
Erin Marie on Facebook

4 months ago

06/24/2019, 17:25 PM
my car looks amazing!! amazing attention to detail. Chris is very easy to work with as far as scheduling and drop off and pick up arrangements. I love my car all over again :) definitely will bring my business back to Chris next time I'm in need. THANK YOU 😊
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Danielle Rae Cleary on Facebook

5 months ago

05/09/2019, 01:22 AM
We just had our Dodge Ram detailed inside yesterday and we are SO pleased with the result!! Looks like brand new again. Absolutely fabulous service!! Can’t wait to get our Traverse in! Thank you!!
Katherine L Russell on Facebook

6 months ago

04/19/2019, 01:14 AM
Great guy. professional and polite ...who does a great job detailing. 100% satisfied. Having the vehicle detailed was the perfect birthday gift for my parents! thank you
Kris Hazeres on Facebook

6 months ago

04/09/2019, 01:47 AM
Absolute top-notch company...
now's the Time to book!
Chuck Poole on Facebook

7 months ago

03/20/2019, 01:50 AM
Outstanding service with extreme attention to detail.
Brent Nault on Facebook

10 months ago

12/05/2018, 00:20 AM
Chris does excellent work. Very satisfied. We have recommended UP Detailing to several friends and family members.
Kaylea Jarvi on Facebook

a year ago

11/13/2018, 01:13 AM
The best dude for detailing your vehicle. He’s my go to ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.