Logo White
Watch Demo

Unlimited Senior Solutions

Own this business?
4.8
13 reviews
|Consumer Services|Miami, MO 33135

701 SW 27th Ave, Ste 607, Miami, MO 33135

(305) 440-1743

http://seniorsolutionsfl.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Unlimited Senior's Solutions, Inc. is a private agency locally owned and operated. It's founder comes from an extensive elder care background with more than fifteen years experience in the field.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
13 reviews
510
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 11 Reviews4.7Superpages
  • 2 Reviews5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
mcallisters343 on YellowBot

7 years ago

08/26/2013, 04:58 AM
Senior Accommodations I like it at Unlimited Senior Solutions because the staff and my peers are friendly. I also feel safe because I always have staff to talk to and fall back on for support when needed.
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

08/26/2013, 02:06 AM
The staff is so supportive of me and my family. They have helped me through some difficult times. Unlimited Senior Solutions is more than just a residence, it is like family.
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

08/26/2013, 01:57 AM
Great people and service to meet any at home care needs, care givers are local to Miami, FL area. Would use them over and over again if I have to.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

07/24/2013, 03:44 AM
I would like to share how pleased I am with Unlimited Senior Solutions service. Every time I visit my aunt she seems happy and healthy.
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

07/24/2013, 03:30 AM
Unlimited Senior Solutions is perfect place for my granny. At first we didn't want her to go there, but after we visited her a couple of times we are confident that's the right place for her.
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

07/24/2013, 02:49 AM
Unlimited Senior Solutions is an impressive and beautiful facility. I appreciate you spending the time with me.
stressfreepompfl on YellowBot

7 years ago

07/24/2013, 01:16 AM
Assisted Living Thank you so much for all the wonderful assistance and live-in care you have provided for my mother-in-law. She`s getting so much more out of life now and we`re so happy. What you have provided her with is such a treat and eases so much of the burden off of our shoulders with all her training, experience and kind support.
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

07/08/2013, 02:41 AM
Unlimited Senior Solutions has surpassed our expectations of a caregiver and has become like an instant member of our family. A very big thank you and keep up the excellent work.
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

07/08/2013, 02:37 AM
Thank you so much for all the wonderful assistance and live-in care you have provided for my mother-in-law. She`s getting so much more out of life now and we`re so happy. What you have provided her with is such a treat and eases so much of the burden off of our shoulders with all her training, experience and kind support.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.