Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Unlimited Hair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Auto Repair|Houston, TX 77064

12755 Windfern Rd, Houston, TX 77064

(281) 894-4242

https://autofixunlimited.com/collision-fix/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

9001 bellflower

(832) 277-5020
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

11221 S Post Oak Rd

(713) 729-9300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Auto Repair

4125 Wilson Rd

(281) 441-4623

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

13001 Veterans Memorial Dr

(281) 537-1626

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

7214 Clinton Dr

(713) 487-4900

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Auto Repair

11406 Louetta Rd

(281) 320-1185

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Makenzy McDermott on Facebook

    9 months ago

    08/27/2020, 01:38 AM
    Collision fix is the most honest shop I’ve ever been to. Denise is SO amazing and really cares about her customers! Forever thankful for her and her team for taking care of me and my car!!
    Vanell Street on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/03/2019, 02:10 AM
    I love this place! They are honest, trustworthy, & stand behind their work. They really do a great job with reasonable prices! You can’t get a better person than Denise to work with you & for you. She goes Beyond any expectations you may have! She does whatever it takes to work with you.
    Jana Schumacher on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/16/2018, 18:10 PM
    Collision Fix Unlimited is the best body shop I've ever worked with. Denise is an amazing human being. She truly cares about her customers and tries her best to make an already difficult situation go as smoothly as possible.
    Featured content
    Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

    Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

    Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
    Troy Lewis on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/30/2018, 12:13 PM
    Keanna Whitaker on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/05/2017, 17:59 PM
    Ms. Denise is so amazing!!! I had a car accident about year ago and anytime I have any problems she does not hesitate to fix anything that is needed. They are very welcoming and willing to help to make sure your needs are satisfied, she just wants to make sure you are very pleased with what they have done and I am very pleased and happy to even meet such a amazing person.
    Emily Robinson on Facebook

    4 years ago

    03/30/2017, 15:35 PM
    James Blackledge on Facebook

    5 years ago

    10/21/2016, 16:05 PM
    Monta Rae Derden on Facebook

    5 years ago

    09/24/2016, 21:01 PM
    Absolutely the best service I have ever had with Car repairs. My car looks like a new car and Denise really cares about her customers. Everything came out as scheduled. Thank you Denise! You are great!
    Sara Lynette Johnson on Facebook

    5 years ago

    03/23/2016, 06:38 AM
    Absolutely LOVE this place and the employees! Wouldn't take my truck anywhere else. Fantastic customer service!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.