Logo White
Watch Demo

UniWyo Federal Credit Union

Claimed
4.1
177 reviews
|Credit Unions|Laramie, WY 82072

2020 Grand Ave, Ste 100, Laramie, WY 82072

(307) 721-5600

https://www.uniwyo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

At UniWyo Federal Credit Union, we offer options and advice tailored to each person's unique needs and goals. We're more than just a credit union though, we're the partner that gives you the freedom to take on your next adventure.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
177 reviews
587
  
47
  
30
  
23
  
122
  
58 reviews have no rating
  • 117 Reviews4.2Facebook
  • 60 Reviews4.1Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris Ballou on Facebook

5 months ago

04/13/2020, 03:49 AM
What's not to love about UniWyo? Their customer service and community involvement is inspiring. i inevitably leave their lobby with a smile on my face. Seriously, it's my favorite place in Laramie and they never cease to impress me. UniWyo is the best! Keep it up!
Mary F. Brown on Facebook

5 months ago

04/10/2020, 04:23 AM
Their efficiency, their community involvement and their friendliness.
Larry Mendoza on Facebook

6 months ago

04/03/2020, 03:51 AM
Online banking is easy, photo check deposits are very convient as well as ATM's strategically located.
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Chris Christian on Facebook

7 months ago

02/14/2020, 01:14 AM
A bank that works with its customers. They treat me so well!
Colton Sharbono on Facebook

7 months ago

02/06/2020, 07:58 AM
best customer service I have ever ran into loan officers always willing to help and go over and beyond there job. plus I love the online banking, easiest system to ever have the pleasure of using
Becca Young Decker on Facebook

9 months ago

12/10/2019, 09:07 AM
They have such friendly, prompt service. I had an issue once and they were able to satisfactorily clear it up. Also, it is more of a community feel vs. a financial institution.
Treyele Doremus on Facebook

10 months ago

11/14/2019, 02:00 AM
Love this bank. Always helpful and great to work with! This bank does so much for the entire community ❤️ thank you UniWyo
Shauna Hensala on Facebook

a year ago

08/30/2019, 11:13 AM
Very helpful, prompt and a REAL person answers the phone.
Lenora Dee Hixson on Facebook

a year ago

07/19/2019, 01:51 AM
Simply the BEST!! Goonies in the stadium on a beautiful night with my girl's
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.