Logo White
Watch Demo

UniWyo Federal Credit Union

Claimed
4.3
118 reviews
|Finance|Laramie, WY 82072

2020 Grand Ave, Laramie, WY 82072

(307) 721-5600

https://www.uniwyo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
118 reviews
580
  
47
  
30
  
22
  
115
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 71 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 47 Reviews4.3Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris Christian on Facebook

2 months ago

02/14/2020, 01:14 AM
A bank that works with its customers. They treat me so well!
Colton Sharbono on Facebook

2 months ago

02/06/2020, 07:58 AM
best customer service I have ever ran into loan officers always willing to help and go over and beyond there job. plus I love the online banking, easiest system to ever have the pleasure of using
Becca Young Decker on Facebook

4 months ago

12/10/2019, 09:07 AM
They have such friendly, prompt service. I had an issue once and they were able to satisfactorily clear it up. Also, it is more of a community feel vs. a financial institution.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Treyele Doremus on Facebook

5 months ago

11/14/2019, 02:00 AM
Love this bank. Always helpful and great to work with! This bank does so much for the entire community ❤️ thank you UniWyo
Shauna Hensala on Facebook

7 months ago

08/30/2019, 11:13 AM
Very helpful, prompt and a REAL person answers the phone.
Lenora Dee Hixson on Facebook

8 months ago

07/19/2019, 01:51 AM
Simply the BEST!! Goonies in the stadium on a beautiful night with my girl's
Kylie Brommer on Facebook

9 months ago

06/20/2019, 13:56 PM
Lisa Evans (and the whole contact center) is amazingly helpful! I moved out of state but kept my account with UniWyo, and recently discovered fraud on my account. Lisa personally printed me a debit card and mailed it to me so that I wouldn’t be without a debit card for more than a couple of days. Other team members in the contact center have helped me in the past as well, and are always amazing. Great, reliable service. I can’t see any reason why I would ever discontinue working with UniWyo, regardless of where I live!
Andy Dickson on Facebook

10 months ago

06/13/2019, 09:42 AM
have been going here for banking needs for 27 years, friendly, helpful, and very polite. here's to another 27!
Laura Schlebecker Buckner on Facebook

a year ago

04/15/2019, 13:08 PM
friendly, easy to access.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.