Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

United Water Restoration Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
54 reviews
|Damage Restoration|Houston, TX 77043

2121 Brittmoore Rd Ste 2100, Ste 2100, Houston, TX 77043

(713) 401-2190

https://unitedwaterrestoration.com/us/texas/houston

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(28) · Contractors

5130 Bellaire Blvd

(832) 422-8108
5.0
(15) · Roofing

11311 Richmond Ave Bldg L-100A

(281) 495-1878

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Damage Restoration

1181 Brittmoore Rd

(713) 467-7287

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Damage Restoration

6229 Highway 105 W

(936) 321-7205
5.0
(4) · Contractors

903 Hillcrest Dr Suite A

(936) 283-6262
5.0
(33) · Contractors

4185 Bluebonnet Dr

(281) 201-3545

5 people are looking at this business

About

United Water Restoration of Houston provides professional water dry out and restoration services after a flood, fire, storm or wind damage. We can help you every step of the way, from water extraction and odor removal to preventing the residual growth of mold.Water and disaster damage are cumulative. The longer the problem is allowed to linger, the worse the effects. Thats why its critical to contact a professional water restoration company immediately.We understand the stress involved with seeing ones home and belongings damaged or destroyed, and we pride ourselves on providing compassionate, prompt and skilled service. Our reputation is unmatched in the industry, as we work every day to be

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
54 reviews
546
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tanya Boldoczki review for United Water Restoration Group
Tanya Boldoczki on Facebook

4 years ago

07/26/2017, 05:44 AM
Business Response:

Thanks!

Joey Lynn Gay review for United Water Restoration Group
Joey Lynn Gay on Facebook

5 years ago

05/19/2017, 11:58 AM
Business Response:

Thank you!

Briana Monakino review for United Water Restoration Group
Briana Monakino on Facebook

5 years ago

01/27/2017, 00:58 AM
How about that! Amazing company and FANTASTIC service from workers Mark and Francisco. Did very hard work and informed us every step of the way. Helped us with advice and looked after us. Excellent people. I genuinely recommend this company. Keep up the great work guys!
Business Response:

Thank you Brianna for taking the time to write this review! We are going to send this to Mark and Francisco's supervisor to encourage them to keep up with the good work. Have a great day!

Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Peggy Creed review for United Water Restoration Group
Peggy Creed on Facebook

5 years ago

11/09/2016, 10:25 AM
I was referred to United Water Restoration Group of Houston through the plumbing company I used when I had some water damage. I had the pleasure of meeting Ken. Everything he told me through this process, he stood behind! He is a man of honor and integrity. The company stands behind him as well. There was a misunderstanding with my bill. They called me. They were respectful and polite. They spoke with Ken and the company stood behind him and his word--not the contract--but his word. This is an outstanding company to use.
Business Response:

Thank you Peggy for your amazing words! We really appreciate it! Ken is going to be thrilled to know that his hard work is being acknowledged. Have a good day!

Donna Ortiz review for United Water Restoration Group
Donna Ortiz on Facebook

6 years ago

05/31/2016, 20:04 PM
Just wanted to let you guys know that I called this company, they were out within the hour. They provided amazing service with people that took the time to do a great job. They documented anything that they thought the insurance would need to see. They cleaned up after themselves every single day. Amazing company with sincere and hard working staff, I would recommend this company to anyone. Thank you for all your help in getting my home ready for rebuilding!
Business Response:

Our pleasure Donna! Thank you for taking the time to give us this review!

Johari F. review for United Water Restoration Group
Johari F. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/18/2016, 03:14 AM
Great company! Upon calling to get an estimation, they responded and showed up within a couple hours. Very knowledgeable and professional about my situation and really helped find all the water damaged areas of my home, even spots that I didn't know were affected. Quick to get the situation remedied and always worked with me to get the job completed in a timely manner. Always willing to give professional advice on fixing the water damage the best way possible and didn't cut any corners. Completed my home with quality work and in a very professional manner. I highly recommend these guys to anyone looking to get water remediation completed the correct way!
Andrew Lee Oberg review for United Water Restoration Group
Andrew Lee Oberg on Facebook

6 years ago

04/12/2016, 08:49 AM
Very professional and Najee helped us with any questions or issues that we had, the work was done very fast and efficiently. I would suggest this company to anybody who has water damage or anything else that the company can cover and help out with.
Business Response:

Thanks for this awesome review Andrew!

Jack Barontini review for United Water Restoration Group
Jack Barontini on Facebook

6 years ago

08/23/2015, 02:06 AM
Neftali Melendez review for United Water Restoration Group
Neftali Melendez on Facebook

6 years ago

08/07/2015, 16:28 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.