Logo White
Watch Demo

United Wall Systems Inc.

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Home Services|Burnsville, MN 55306

15142 Cherry Ln, Burnsville, MN 55306

(952) 292-7800

https://www.unitedwall.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Tree Services

1101 Vera St N

(763) 422-0363
5.0
(2) · Home & Garden

5202 260th St

(651) 462-5137
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

8308 Pillsbury Ave S

(952) 746-5356
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

2730 Nevada Ave N

(763) 561-5600
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

3507 W 50th St

(612) 927-0222
5.0
(2) · Carpet Cleaning

103 14th St Ne

(507) 451-9224
About

WELCOME TO UNITED WALL SYSTEMS INC. United Wall Systems prides itself on the expert quality of it's work and the high level of customer satisfaction it has achieved. With over 40ty years of experience in the industry we have the knowledge and expertise to provide exceptional craftsmanship and workmanship for you. Our clients love our work and how we do it. We are specialists in new stucco applications. We also repair and restore existing stucco.(re-dashing). We repair and restore interior plaster and drywall.(walls & ceilings). Water damage repair. We remove popcorn ceiling texture and replace it with a more updated finish. We can skim coat walls and make them new again. Contact us today to

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Kevin K. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    10/03/2018, 20:47 PM
    John and his crew did a wonderful job repairing and rejuvenating our 39 year old stucco home. The stucco had many small cracks to larger gaps. We were able to address all these issues as well as changed the color of the house to a modern tone. I am glad I attended the home improvement show earlier this year and found United Wall Systems there, I would definitely recommend John and his team for your stucco repairs.
    Kathleen A. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    09/13/2017, 13:53 PM
    John laudon and his crew did a fantastic job on painting the stucco on our home. We could not be more pleased and highly recommend them
    Bev M. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    07/03/2017, 07:15 AM
    We are extremely pleased with the work of United Wall Systems and would recommend them to anyone looking for a company that specializes in stucco homes or adding rock to your home. Their craftsmanship is excellent and the results look fantastic. Our 90 year old home was transformed into a beautiful new looking home while still maintaining its unique character. The job was completed in a timely manner, and we were kept up to date on the progress. All the workers were professional, and thorough in answering all of our questions. Our house looks beautiful and we couldn't be happier with the results, we highly recommend United Wall Systems. Don & Bev M.
    Featured content
    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Ann K. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    05/17/2017, 16:01 PM
    John and his United Wall Systems was very professional and communicated very clearly with me. They arrived when they said they would be at the house, they were very neat, and I didn't have to ask them to fix any problems. The work was excellent and I would highly recommend them.
    Jodie S. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    04/09/2017, 19:07 PM
    John and his crew were absolutely amazing. Having never hired anyone to work on my house, but hearing of others’ stories, I was a little skeptical. But immediately upon meeting John, I feel more comfortable. He was professionally dressed, straight forward and had a portfolio. He gave me a written estimate, something others did not provide. He was straight forward with me on what to expect and The crew was on time, in fact, early on days, which was helpful. Because of the nature of the work, I expected a mess, but every day and when they left, it was clean. The crew worked fast and were done in less than a week. I felt they did a high quality job.
    Doug D. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    03/24/2017, 19:54 PM
    It was like magic. We had our popcorn ceilings removed and replaced with a textured plaster and had walls repaired. They were flexible to schedule this while we were out of town. We came back and everything was done. It looks great.
    Dede E. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    03/23/2017, 05:18 AM
    We hired John to remove the popcorn ceilings in 3 rooms and replace with a hand trowel pattern. My ceilings are absolutely beautiful! I love them.
    Barb D. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    02/13/2017, 18:31 PM
    John and his crew did a fantastic job from start to finish! We hired United Wall Systems to repair plaster walls in our home which was built in 1935. They were able to reproduce the same texture and went above and beyond what we expected.They arrived on time, were very courteous, thorough and did a great job cleaning up after themselves. Barb D.
    Dave G. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    02/06/2017, 10:36 AM
    John delivered everything he said he would. He showed up on time, he protected our hardwood floors the way he said he would. He completed the job on-schedule. If there was anything I would offer to others having pop-corn ceilings removed, it would be consider moving-out during process as the humidity and acrid smell of so much plaster is overwhelming. We survived it, and are thrilled with the new FLAT finishes!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.