Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

United States Postal Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.4
182 reviews
|Post Offices|Surprise, AZ 85374

14955 W Bell Rd, Surprise, AZ 85374

(800) 275-8777

https://tools.usps.com/go/polocatordetailsaction!input.action

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Visit your local Post Office at 14955 W Bell Rd! The Postal Service mission is to provide a reliable, efficient, trusted and affordable universal delivery service that connects people and helps businesses grow. The U.S. Postal Service is the only delivery service that reaches every address in the nation: 155 million residences, businesses and Post Office Boxes. With more than 31,600 retail locations and the most frequently visited website in the federal government, the Postal Service delivers 47 percent of the world’s mail.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.4
182 reviews
547
  
414
  
39
  
25
  
1105
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 175 Reviews2.4Google
  • 6 Reviews1.3Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shanti Pena on Facebook

2 months ago

01/08/2021, 01:25 AM
I believe my mail carrier steals my packages. Again, I am missing a package that shows was delivered to my community mailbox and it was not in there. Ironically, I was supposed to get two packages that day and only received one. So, I know my carrier is picking what they want.
Tim Garcia on Facebook

8 months ago

07/16/2020, 01:39 AM
Improve communication. I've been calling them every day for 6 days trying to get a package that was not forwarded to my new address. They have not picked up the phone once, nor answered any of the messages left for them through the USPS website.
Diego on Dex Knows

a year ago

12/30/2019, 02:09 AM
PITIFUL. AN EXAMPLE OF BUREAUCRACY & INCOMPETENCE. Always the same. We get other peoples mail (and we assume other people get our mail) and wonder why identity theft is so massive! Week after week it'e the same thing. With the reduction of mass mailings, one would think that there would be a reduction in their salaries......pensions....and other benefits.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short

5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short

5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short
Patty Zimmerman on Facebook

4 years ago

04/27/2017, 06:18 AM
This is actually for the Waddell P.O. Just because the house number is the same does not mean you deliver my package to that address. Now the person who has my package, and opened it, is out of town. I needed the contents of the package last week---not this weekend. Put your glasses on and READ the labels.
Respond to negative reviews
Michelleandjoe Lomeli on Facebook

5 years ago

01/07/2016, 01:32 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Kathy LiCausi Oddo on Facebook

5 years ago

10/30/2015, 05:53 AM
Been calling them for almost a half hour and phone phone is always busy. Called them yesterday was told the issue would be taken care of but has not been taken care of. Worse service ever.
Respond to negative reviews
Bm White on Facebook

8 years ago

08/03/2013, 05:38 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.