Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

United States Achievement Academy

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.4
26 reviews
|College Counseling|Lexington, KY 40509

2528 Palumbo Dr, Lexington, KY 40509

(859) 269-5671

http://www.usaa-academy.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
2.4
26 reviews
58
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
116
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Joseph Osborne on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/03/2019, 01:59 AM
    This place was essentially a variant on the "Who's Who" scam. You'd be told, as an impressionable young High School student that you were nominated for the prestigious award of being listed in this directory. . .and of course you are encouraged to buy a copy of the book you're in (which is to say that a postage stamp sized photo of you and your name appears on one page, alongside dozens of others on that page). . .and then there is the sales pitch for getting you to buy commemorative keychains, rings and other memorabilia for "winning" this "award". They closed a couple of years ago, as the rise of the internet and social media made it easier for families to talk and see just how common and worthless this "award" was, so fewer and fewer would buy into it each year.
    Donna Sullivan Carlander on Facebook

    4 years ago

    11/24/2016, 04:45 AM
    Received my childs yearbook,,Awesome! Staff was super friendly and helpful!
    Gerard Garcia on Facebook

    5 years ago

    01/28/2016, 07:08 AM
    So I paid you for a yearbook April 2015 and it is almost February 2016 and still have not received it. This is ridiculous that I am waiting this long. You make excuse after excuse about printing issues. If it's that bad getting delayed something must be wrong with your piss poor management and processes. HOW DO I REQUEST A REFUND?!?!
    Respond to negative reviews
    Featured content
    Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?

    Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?

    Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?
    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
    Trevor Gage Cochran on Facebook

    5 years ago

    12/28/2015, 01:44 AM
    They take your money, but fail to deliver what they promise. Not exactly high "Achievement" for the United States Achievement Academy. Is this a fraudulent scheme?
    Respond to negative reviews
    Michael Anderson on Facebook

    6 years ago

    05/19/2015, 13:09 PM
    Rebecca Kelly on Facebook

    6 years ago

    05/05/2015, 02:36 AM
    This company has failed to deliver products that have been paid for by the hardworking people in our society. They have failed to provide an acceptable reason as to why we have not received our certificates, yearbooks or anything else that we may have paid for. I was told I would receive our yearbooks within 10-15 business days (this was on April 8,2015). It is now May 5, 2015 and I have yet to receive anything. I emailed the company last week seeking resolution and they have failed to respond.
    Respond to negative reviews
    Shannon Ross on Facebook

    6 years ago

    05/01/2015, 01:02 AM
    Still waiting for my daughters yearbooks. Was told I would have them late this week well its friday 5-1-15 and still no yearbook. Very disappointed. I think this ccompany took advantage of all of us. Including our children. I am letting my school district know not to do buisnees with this company in the future.!!
    Respond to negative reviews
    Amy Morris on Facebook

    6 years ago

    04/17/2015, 11:46 AM
    Horrible communication between the company and the costumers. Lied to repeatedly over the yearbook issue. Looks like a scam. And that is a shame to scam students who are proud of this honor that they have been elected for.
    Respond to negative reviews
    Erika Weitzel on Facebook

    6 years ago

    04/16/2015, 03:53 AM
    I don't know what to say that hasn't been already. This is all just really disappointing. There were numerous times where the situation could of been handled better on their part. Inadequate, inconsistent communication to your customers who pay good money, whom without you wouldn't be a business. All we want is what we paid for a year ago. We wanted better and more frequent communication as to what's going on. You have your paying customers asking questions that you are ignoring. Therefor you are being reported to the BBB which could of been avoided all along. Your customer service is beyond lacking and there are no longer any excuses for it. My daughter and I want our book we paid for.
    Respond to negative reviews
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.