Logo White
Watch Demo

United Real Estate and Mortgage

Own this business?
5.0
123 reviews
|Finance|Yuba City, CA 95991

1289 Lincoln Rd, #A, Yuba City, CA 95991

(530) 674-0141

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Finance in your area

Mortgage Bankers Acceptance Company
5.0
(26) · Finance

5330 Primrose Dr Ste 225

(916) 725-9902

2 people are looking at this business

Capital City Home Loans
5.0
(5) · Finance

2335 American River Dr

(916) 561-0561

1 person is looking at this business

Matt the Mortgage Guy
5.0
(27) · Finance

2399 American River Dr #1

(916) 529-7600

1 person is looking at this business

American Mortgage
5.0
(7) · Finance

855 Harter Parkway Suite 230

(530) 755-0890

1 person is looking at this business

Imperial Mortgage
5.0
(24) · Finance

4455 Gambah Dr

(530) 885-4444

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties We are wholesale mortgage broker. We work with 20+ banks & shop for the best rates/options for you. Loan approval is about 72 hours once clients have submitted their documents. Closings loan approximately in 30 days. Clients are our priority & we pride in ourselves by providing excellent service to homeowners. Mortgage process can be overwhelming and we try out best to make it easy as possible for you. History Established in 1996. You are treated like family here. With wholesale rates, our customers never go anywhere else. We strive to provide best customer service to our clients. Our loan officers have over 12+ years of experience. Our programs include: Conventional, FHA, Refina

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
123 reviews
5114
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 109 Reviews5.0Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Madhu-Kailash Sharma on Facebook

6 months ago

06/24/2019, 10:53 AM
Saved me 600 a month good job Benu Sharma Tumber
Angie Sandhu on Facebook

7 months ago

05/12/2019, 01:03 AM
This was a very difficult transaction. The other lenders could not perform. Benu said she could get it done. She was professional, helpful and straight forward. There were a few bumps along the way but she got it done! Thank you Benu! Regards, Angela Sandhu
RE/MAX Gold
Parveen Aery on Facebook

8 months ago

04/01/2019, 02:29 AM
The whole team is very professional and work for what is best for customer.I recomend United Mortgage to all my freinds and family.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Kiran Loewen on Facebook

a year ago

01/02/2019, 14:18 PM
Always helpful and friendly staff! They will get the job done right!
Thapa Bhim on Facebook

a year ago

10/12/2018, 15:10 PM
5 Stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Great team, very helpful and always choose “United Mortgage “if you need mortgage.
Business Response:

Thanks Mr. Thapa Bhim. We had great honor helping you. I remember when we first talked and how important was for you to get right Mortgage. I am so glad that was part of your family happiness! Enjoy!

Connie Coughlin on Facebook

a year ago

10/03/2018, 20:38 PM
So many loan options and great communication gets the job done!
Michael McFarlane on Facebook

a year ago

10/03/2018, 18:01 PM
Benu stuck in and accomplished a loan on a transaction that had just about everybody crying!
Business Response:

Thank you Michael. I feel very blessed to be part of client's/agents success.

Vipan Saini on Facebook

a year ago

09/30/2018, 11:09 AM
Very helpfull team. Will recommend them to anybody and everybody.👍
Business Response:

thank you so much. We appreciate you being our client.

Gary Baland on Facebook

a year ago

09/27/2018, 09:55 AM
A very nice experience. If you are going to shop for mortgage work then stop here first. Thank you Benu.
Business Response:

Loved helping you and Kathy. I hope the house is treating you well. I appreciate your kind words. - Thank You again. Benu Sharma.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.